• 这位十六届世界冠军将作为创作者和旁白参与一部新作品的创作
  • 《WWE EVIL》的发布日期即将确定

T直通 新闻稿, 孔雀 已公布 一个新的 WWE制作 其中十六届世界冠军约翰·塞纳将参与其中 .

NBCUniversal 流媒体服务的节目将在“Cenation”领导者的创意指导下由新的原创作品培育。 WWE邪恶 将是摔跤公司未来制作的系列。这种新形式将负责表演“心理暴露”作为娱乐 WWE 最大对手的心目中 ,以及它们对流行文化的影响。

Peacock 宣称该系列是第一个 完全由约翰·塞纳创作、制作和讲述 。这位前世界冠军兼执行制片人在社交媒体上对此表达了自己的看法:“每一个好男孩都一定有一个坏男孩,WWE有一些娱乐史上最好的恶棍和恶棍。我很高兴向大家介绍那些让我们感到惊讶、害怕甚至让我们哭泣的人。 ” WWE EVIL 没有发布日期, 目前尚未确认该作品是否会在 WWE Network 的国际版上播出。

约翰塞纳暗示他将重返WWE

几个小时前,约翰·塞纳在他的官方 Instagram 账户上发布了一张 WWE 标志的图片。尽管最初有报道称有可能重返公司, 他对 Instagram 的处理方式含糊不清 会让我们明白他实际上指的是这个系列的公告。回想一下,塞纳最后一次出现在公司的核心节目中是在前往摔角狂热 36 的路上,当时他正在 Firefly FunHouse 与布雷·怀亚特 (Bray Wyatt) 进行比赛。

• The sixteen-time world champion will work on a new production as creator and narrator
  • WWE EVIL will be released on a date to be confirmed soon

Through a press release, Peacock has announced a new WWE production in which the sixteen-time world champion John Cena will be involved .

The programming of the NBCUniversal streaming service will be nurtured by a new original production under the creative direction of the leader of the “Cenation”. WWE EVIL will be a future series produced by the wrestling company. This new format will be responsible for performing, as entertainment, a “psychological exposure” within the minds of the greatest antagonists of WWE , as well as their impact within popular culture.

Peacock has touted this series as the first to be entirely created, produced and narrated by John Cena . The former world champion and executive producer expressed himself on social media about it: “For every good boy there must be a bad one, and WWE has some of the best villains and villains in entertainment history. I am excited to present those who surprised us, they scared and even made us cry. ” WWE EVIL does not have a release date, and it has not been confirmed if the production will reach the international version of WWE Network.

John Cena Had Hinted At His Return To WWE

Several hours ago, John Cena posted an image of the WWE logo on his official Instagram account  . Despite the fact that at first the possibility of a return to the company was reported, the ambiguity in his handling of Instagram would give us to understand that he was actually referring to the announcement of this series. Recall that Cena’s last appearance at the company’s core shows occurred on the way to WrestleMania 36 ahead of his Firefly FunHouse match against Bray Wyatt.

Nitesh is a passionate blogger, gamer, movies, tv shows & comic book lover, He is a philsportsnews guy who spends most of his time exploring new things in the world of technology. He writes blogs about the information on tech, product reviews, how tech works and daily news about how giant tech companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, Facebook changing our world and love to share everything here at philsportsnews.