Vanderpump rules season 9: cast, release date and plot details.

vanderpump rules is an American tv series. it is a reality-based show, the famous Hollywood actors including Lisa vanderpump, Katie Maloney Schartz, tom Sandoval, scheana shay, tom Schwartz, Ariana madix, and James Kennedy were seen doing the lead roles for the show.

The series vanderpump rules have now completed eight seasons and first aired on January 7th, 2013 with ten episodes as season one followed by season two with seventeen episodes, season three with twenty-one episodes, and so on.

The last two seasons aired on December 3rd, 2018, and January 7th, 2020 with twenty-four episodes each. the series premiered on bravo. it is also now available on amazon prime videos. the show gained huge popularity and is rated IMDb 5.4/10.

Vanderpump rules season 9 release date

The filming of season nine was delayed and postponed due to the ongoing pandemic in the world. the creators and the cast and crew are yet not back on sets. so it is expected that the final season will be launching in 2021-mid.

Vanderpump rules season 9 cast

Vanderpump rules season 9: cast, release date and plot details.

Most of the previous cast and crew will be back for the final season. it is also expected that we will get to be some of the fresh faces. reports say that max Boyens and brett caprioni will not be making their appearances for the ninth season. rest of the cast including

  1. Lisa vanderpump
  2. Stassi Schroeder kristen doute
  3. James Kennedy
  4. JAX Taylor
  5. scheana shay
  6. Dayna Kathan will be back for the new season.

Vanderpump rules season 9 plot

The shows are about a lady named Lisa and she opens a restaurant and also a lounge. day by day her restaurant becomes the sexiest one. the show focuses on the employees who work in her restaurant.

Lisa also narrates her livelihood. the creators have not revealed the plot details for the new season and the audiences have to wait a little longer for their favorite show. stay updated with us!