مناورة الملكة الموسم الثاني

كانت مناورة الملكة ونيتفليكس المسلسل الأعلى تقييمًا في عام 2020. كما فازت "أنيا تايلور جوي" بجوائز كبرى، بما في ذلك جائزة Critic's وSAG. كانت السلسلة التي تمحورت حول بيث هارمون (عبقرية الشطرنج) من تايلور جوي شائعة جدًا لدرجة أنها تسببت في ارتفاع مبيعات مجموعات الشطرنج في الولايات المتحدة. على الرغم من فوز العرض في مسابقة المسلسلات المحدودة، إلا أنه يبدو أن الموسم بأكمله قد اكتمل. ومع ذلك، تحدثت تايلور جوي مؤخرًا عن إمكانية وجود حلقة ثانية.

قالت أنيا تايلور جوي إنها مفتوحة للموسم الثاني من المسلسل وأن الأمر ليس مستحيلاً. عندما سئلت عما تعتقد أنه سيحدث إذا تم إصدار الموسم الثاني، قالت تايلور جوي، 25 عامًا: "لن يكون من السخافة أن أقول،" لن يكون هناك أبدًا "، ثم أبلغ الأربعين من عمري وسكوت فرانك، مدير العرض". "، مثل،" يا، كيف هي مشاعرك حول هذا؟ هل تريد العودة؟

مناورة الملكة الموسم الثاني

تحدثت تايلور جوي أيضًا عن دور بيث هارمون في الموسم الثاني. وقالت إنها تأمل أن تفعل الأشياء بنفسها. أود أن تذهب بيث مع توماس برودي سانجستر وتقضي معه بعض الوقت في روسيا، وكلاهما مثقفان متعجرفان. وآمل أيضًا أن تمر بمرحلة باوي.

سيكون المشجعون متحمسين لرؤية مغامرات بيث هارمون في الشطرنج وسماع اقتراحات أنيا تايلور جوي لموسم آخر.

The Queen’s Gambit Season 2

The Queen’s Gambit was Netflix’s top-rated series in 2020. Anya Taylor Joy also won major accolades, including a Critic’s and SAG award. The series that centered around Taylor-Joy’s Beth Harmon (a chess genius) was so popular it caused a spike in chess sets sales in the US. Although the show won in the limited series competition, it appeared that the entire season was completed. However, Taylor Joy recently talked about the possibility of a second episode.

Anya Taylor Joy said that she was open for the second season of the series and that it wasn’t impossible. When asked what she thought would happen if the second season was released, Taylor-Joy, 25, said, “It wouldn’t be silly of me go, ‘There’s never going to’ and then I’m forty and Scott Frank, showrunner,’s like, ‘Yo, how do your feelings about this? Do you want to go back?

The Queen’s Gambit Season 2

Taylor-Joy also spoke out about Beth Harmon’s role in Season 2. She said that she hopes she will be doing things for herself. I would like Beth to go with Thomas Brodie-Sangster and spend some time in Russia with him, the two of them being snobby intellectuals. I also hope that she experiences a Bowie phase.

Fans will be excited to see Beth Harmon’s chess adventures and hear Anya Taylor-Joy’s suggestions for another season.