The fans of this game are very upset due to the ban on PUBG Mobile in India. They are not able to enjoy this game even after wishing. But today we are telling them to enjoy this game. Actually, the PUBG Mobile Global Championship is going on in Dubai at the moment. 16 teams of the world are participating in this championship. These teams will play 24 matches and after that, it will be decided which team is the PUBG Global Champion. This championship is going on from tomorrow ie Thursday.

These 16 teams have been selected from league level matches. From the league level matches which lasted till 24 November, these 16 teams were selected for the final match. Although a large number of spectators are present in such matches so far, this time the audience is not physically present due to Coronavirus.

There is no Sports Arena in this time tournament. Rather teams are participating in this tournament from different places. In this regard, James Young, director of PUBG Mobile’s Global eSports, says that these teams are participating from different places.

By the way, the audience of India and the pubg lovers are getting a little disappointed. No team from India is participating in this tournament. Most of the teams participating in this tournament are from Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, Brazil, China, Ukraine, Mongolia, Bangladesh, and Indonesia. This tournament will run for four days. This tournament will run till tomorrow i.e. January 24.

By the way, in India, you cannot play this game legally, but you can watch live streaming of it on Youtube and Facebook page PUBG Mobile Esports.

You can watch live streaming in all languages. There is also a language in it. Ketan Patel, Ocean Sharma, and Varun John are telecasting this entire event in Hindi. You can also watch the live streaming of PUBG Mobile Global Championships on Nimo TV and Twitch.

The team named Four Angry Men was at the league level of PUBG Mobile Global Championships. The team that occupies the top position in this championship will get 15 points. He will get seven lakh dollars as prize money. A total of 1.2 million, or 1.2 million dollars, will be distributed as a reward. Two lakh dollars will be given to the second-placed team and one lakh dollar will be given to the third-placed team.