John Cena Sr. hat Fragen zur Buchung von gestellt Braun Strowman während er mit großer Verachtung sprach. John Cenas Vater gab in einem Interview mit Boston Wrestling eine große Aussage ab und sagte, dass Strowman bei der WWE bei AEW mehr Erfolg haben könnte.

Drew McIntyre wurde kürzlich zum zweiten Mal WWE-Champion, während Strowman dieses Jahr auch Universal Champion wurde. John Cena Sr. mag McIntyres Job, befürchtet jedoch, dass die WWE mit ihm weitermachen könnte wie Braun Strowman.

Er sagte: „Drew McIntyres Zukunft scheint mir sicher zu sein. Er sieht gut aus, er versteht das Geschäft, aber ich fürchte, WWE möchte, dass er auch wie Braun Strowman ist. Braun ist ein großartiger Leistungsträger, aber das Unternehmen gibt ihm seinen Fähigkeiten entsprechend keinen Schubs. Er hat auch enorme Unterstützung von den Fans erhalten, was hat er also getan, dass er keinen Anstoß bekommen hat? ”

Auf die Frage nach den guten Seiten von Braun Strowman antwortete er lediglich, dass „The Monster Among Men“ bei AEW mehr Erfolg haben könnte als bei WWE.

Eigentlich wird Strowman die WWE nie verlassen und unterzeichnete 2019 einen neuen Vertrag mit der WWE über mehrere Jahre. In einem Interview mit Lilian Garcia sagte der ehemalige Universal-Champion, dass er niemals außerhalb der WWE auftreten würde.

Braun Strowmans Reise zur WWE

Braun Strowman debütierte 2015, war Teil der Wyatt Family und 2016 begann sie als Single-Superstar großen Anklang zu finden.

Er war lange Zeit auch ein großer Heel-Superstar, wurde aber in den letzten Monaten des Jahres 2017 zum Babyface-Superstar und zählt heute zu den prominentesten Babyface-Superstars der WWE.

John Cenas Vater sagte auch, dass es nach 2018 eine große Veränderung in Strowmans Charakter gegeben habe, er werde mehr mit Comedy-Segmenten in Verbindung gebracht als mit der Rolle in „Serious Segments“.

John Cena Sr. has raised questions regarding the booking of Braun Strowman while speaking with great disdain. John Cena’s father gave a big statement in an interview to Boston Wrestling, saying that Strowman could get more success from WWE at AEW.

Drew McIntyre recently became WWE Champion for the second time, while Strowman also became Universal Champion this year. John Cena Sr. likes McIntyre’s job but fears that WWE might go ahead with him like Braun Strowman.

He said, “Drew McIntyre’s future seems secure to me. His looks are good, he understands the business, but I’m afraid WWE might like him to be like Braun Strowman too. Braun is a great performer but the company gives him According to his skills, he is not giving a push. He has also received tremendous support from fans, so what good did he do that he did not get a push. ”

When asked about the good things of Braun Strowman, he simply stated that The Monster Among Men could have more success in AEW than in WWE.

Actually, Strowman will never leave WWE and in 2019 signed a new deal with WWE for several years. In an interview with Lilian Garcia, the former Universal champion said that he would never perform outside the WWE.

Braun Strowman’s journey to WWE

Braun Strowman made her debut in 2015, was part of the Wyatt Family, and in 2016 she began to receive a big push as a singles superstar.

He was also a major Heel Superstar for a long time but became Babyface Superstar in the last few months of 2017 and today he is counted among the most prominent Babyface Superstars of WWE.

John Cena’s father also said that there has been a big change in Strowman’s character after 2018, he is being linked more to comedy segments than being part of Serious Segments.

Nitesh is a passionate blogger, gamer, movies, tv shows & comic book lover, He is a philsportsnews guy who spends most of his time exploring new things in the world of technology. He writes blogs about the information on tech, product reviews, how tech works and daily news about how giant tech companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, Facebook changing our world and love to share everything here at philsportsnews.