The last match of the Test series between India and England is about to begin. Prior to that, both teams have announced their playing eleven with a toss. Jasprit Bumrah’s place has been filled in the Indian team. Siraj has taken his place. At the same time, England has also landed in this match with 2 changes.

India is currently leading 2–1 in the 4-Test series. If the Indian team has to play the final of the World Test Championship, then it will be forbidden to lose in the fourth Test. Only a draw or a win can prepare the way for Team India to move from Ahmedabad to Lords.

Siraj Will Not Play Umesh In Place Of Bumrah

If seen, the Indian team has not made any changes in the fourth Test. He has just replenished the place which was vacant due to personal reasons outside Bumrah. By the way, it was expected that Umesh would get a chance to replace Bumrah. But, Captain Kohli has placed his bets on Siraj’s current form. Siraj’s Test debut was on the Australia tour and he made 13 wickets in 3 matches, creating history. It also included a 5 wicket hunt.

Team India’s Playing XI

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli (Captain), Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, R.K. Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj

2 changes in England’s team

On the other hand, the England team has made 2 changes in their team for the fourth Test. He has included Joffra Archer and Stuart Broad’s jug spinner Dom Bess and Laurence in the playing eleven.

England playing XI

Dom Sibley, Jack Crowley, Johnny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Lawrence, Ben Fox, Dom Bess, Jack Leach, James Anderson