Aосле проиграл Дастину Порье в главном событии турнира УФК 257, Конор МакГрегор остается темой разговора в MMA. Жёсткое поражение ирландца привлекло внимание Жорж Сен-Пьер, который был удивлен исходом боя в прошлую субботу.

Канадец на личном примере попытался поддержать «Печально известный» и возродиться в спорте.

«Я думаю, ему нужно возродиться. Он мог бы изменить некоторые вещи в своих тренировках и в жизни, которые, по его мнению, и были причинами его неудач. Неважно, правда это или нет, важно лишь то, что он в это верит. В моем случае, когда я проиграл Мэтту Серре, я научился верить, что проиграл, потому что недооценил его. Может быть, я был недостаточно напуган, может быть, я мало тренировался, и это потому, что я начал расти. Возможно, это неправда, но важная часть — это вера в то, что он может построить на этом свою уверенность», — сказал GSP в интервью «Believe You Me». «

Широкий фаворит букмекерских контор, МакГрегор закончил тем, что поразил мир после того, как потерпел первое поражение нокаутом в своей карьере. MMA карьеры. Жорж не отрицал своего возмущения результатом, в результате которого ирландец выбыл из пятерки лучших в легком весе.

Он заключил:

" Я думал, что Конор победит, но он обманул меня. Я был очень удивлен. Я думаю, что одно из его величайших качеств – это то, что он запугивает своих противников своим давлением, своим присутствием. Всю информацию, которую он дает мозгам своих соперников, все, что он говорит, многие его оппоненты сдаются под давлением, но Порье оставался внимательным, и это было настоящей проверкой его уровня. Теперь будет интересно посмотреть, оправится ли Конор от этого. Думаю, он сможет вернуться после этого поражения. 

Действует с 2008Конор стал спортивным явлением. Обладая большими способностями к продвижению своих боев и отличными от остальных техническими качествами, ирландец стал самым высокооплачиваемым бойцом в истории спорта, установив рекорды в каждом бою. PPV где он присутствовал.

С потерей для ПуарьеМакГрегор уходит от новой возможности получить пояс. После поражения, Конора Команда проявила интерес к трилогии против бывшего временного чемпиона.

After losing to Dustin Poirier in the main event at UFC 257, Conor McGregor remains the topic of conversation in MMA. The Irishman’s tough defeat caught the attention of Georges St-Pierre, who was surprised by the outcome of last Saturday’s fight.

The Canadian used a personal example to try to support “The Notorious” and be reborn in sport.

“I think he needs to be reborn. He could change some things in his training and in life, where he believes they have been the causes of his failure. It doesn’t matter if it’s true or not, just that he believes it. In my case, when I lost to Matt Serra, I trained to believe that I lost because I underestimated him. Maybe I wasn’t scared enough, maybe I didn’t train much, and that was because I started to grow. It may not be true, but the important part is believing that he can build his confidence from it, ” said GSP, in an interview with ” Believe You Me. “

A broad bookmaker favorite, McGregor ended up wowing the world after suffering the first knockout loss of his MMA career. Georges did not deny his outrage at the result, which ended up removing the Irishman from the Top 5 at lightweight.

He Concluded,

“I thought Conor was going to win, but he fooled me. I was very surprised. I think one of the greatest qualities of him is that he intimidates his opponents with his pressure, his presence. All the information that he gives to the brains of his rivals, all that he talks, many of his opponents give up under pressure, but Poirier remained attentive and it was a true test of his level. Now, it’s going to be interesting to see if Conor recovers from that. I think he can come back after this defeat. 

Active since 2008Conor became a sports phenomenon. With great ability to promote his fights and a technical quality different from the rest, the Irishman became the highest-paid fighter in the history of the sport, obtaining records in each PPV where he was present.

With the loss to PoirierMcGregor walks away from a new opportunity at the belt. After the defeat, Conor’s team showed interest in the trilogy against the former interim champion.

Nitesh is a passionate blogger, gamer, movies, tv shows & comic book lover, He is a philsportsnews guy who spends most of his time exploring new things in the world of technology. He writes blogs about the information on tech, product reviews, how tech works and daily news about how giant tech companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, Facebook changing our world and love to share everything here at philsportsnews.