暗黑破壞神4

暴雪宣布 暗黑破壞神4 PS4、Xbox One、PC 和 BlizzCon 2019 上的 PC 尚未提供有關遊戲的太多資訊或顯示任何螢幕截圖。今年不會發布。目前預計將於 2022 年推出。不過,這項消息尚未得到證實。然而,它將推動角色扮演遊戲類型向前發展。至少動視暴雪首席營運長 Daniel Alegre 是這麼說的。

阿萊格里在動視暴雪最近的財報電話會議上對投資者和分析師表示,這款遊戲超出了預期,並將「推動動作角色扮演遊戲的藝術發展」。然而,最後一點讓《暗黑破壞神》粉絲們興奮不已,但沒有解釋。因此,目前尚不清楚《暗黑破壞神 4》將如何實現這一目標。

同樣重要的是要記住,儘管這些都是炒作言論,但必須謹慎對待。這些聲明不是由獨立第三方產生的。它們似乎也不是即興創作的。這些內容由首席營運長和遊戲創建者與投資者分享。然而,動視暴雪並沒有這樣談論其所有版本。

《暗黑破壞神 4》正在針對 PS4、Xbox One (PC) 和 PC 進行開發。雖然目前還沒有關於該遊戲登陸 Xbox Series S 或 PS5 的信息,但可以肯定的是它會登陸。 Nintendo Switch 版本是否會推出還有待確認。

「在《暗黑破壞神 4》中,遊戲簡介中指出,玩家將通過擊敗邪惡的所有邪惡化身,從食人的惡魔崇拜邪教分子和從海岸線出現的全新溺水亡靈,尋求為世界帶回希望。”當他們把受害者拖進水墳墓時。” 《庇護所》將是系列中的第一個,它是一個連續、無縫的區域,包括不同的區域,例如凱吉斯坦的燃燒沙漠、斯科格倫茂密、狼人出沒的森林,以及乾燥草原的嚴酷崎嶇的荒野。

Home Games Diablo 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Upcoming Update

Diablo 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Upcoming Update

0
Diablo 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Upcoming Update

Blizzard, which announced Diablo 4 for the PS4, Xbox One, PC and PC at BlizzCon 2019, hasn’t given much information about the game or shown any screenshots. It won’t release this year. The current expectation is that it will come out in 2022. However, this has not been confirmed. It will, however, push the RPG genre forward. That’s at least what Activision Blizzard COO Daniel Alegre has claimed.

Alegre, speaking to investors and analysts at Activision Blizzard’s recent earnings call said that the game exceeded expectations and was set to “advanced the art of the action-RPG genre.” However, this last bit has Diablo fans excited but it’s not explained. So, it’s not known how Diablo 4 will achieve this.

It is also important to remember that although these are hype-inducing statements, they must be taken with a grain. These statements are not generated by an independent third party. They also don’t appear to be improvised. These are shared with investors by the COO and the game’s creator. Activision Blizzard, however, doesn’t speak this way about all its releases.

Diablo 4 is being developed for the PS4, Xbox One (PC), and PC. Although there are no information at this time about the game coming to Xbox Series S or PS5, it is safe to assume it will. It remains to be confirmed that a Nintendo Switch version will be available.

“In Diablo 4,” a blurb about the game states that players will seek to bring hope back into the world by defeating evil in all its vile incarnations, from cannibalistic demon-worshipping cultists and the all-new drowned undead that emerges from the coastlines as they drag their victims to their watery grave.” Sanctuary will be the first in series and a contiguous, seamless area that includes diverse regions, such as the burning desert at Kejhistan, the dense, werewolf-infested forests of Scosglen, and the harsh, rugged wilderness of Dry Steppes.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here