• Big Bash League 2020-21 to begin on December 10
  • The final match to be played on 6 February 2021, Sydney Sixers defending champions

The tenth season of the Big Bash League (BBL 2020-21) will begin on 10 December. The defending champions Sydney Sixers will face Hobart Hurricanes in the first match. This time also eight teams will take part in the tournament and a total of 61 matches will be played. Last year, the Sydney Sixers won the title for the second time, beating the Melbourne Stars in the final.

The Perth Scorchers have won the BBL title three times so far, while the Sydney Sixers have captured the title twice, with the Brisbane Heat, Sydney Thunder, Adelaide Strikers, and Melbourne Renegades one each. Chris Lynn has scored the highest number of 2332 runs in the tournament, while Ben Laughlin has taken the highest number of 110 wickets.

The complete schedule of BBL 2020-21

Nitesh is a passionate blogger, gamer, movies, tv shows & comic book lover, He is a philsportsnews guy who spends most of his time exploring new things in the world of technology. He writes blogs about the information on tech, product reviews, how tech works and daily news about how giant tech companies like Apple, Google, Microsoft, Facebook changing our world and love to share everything here at philsportsnews.