American Horror Story Season 10

American Horror Story is dark horror TV series. It features chilling stories and true stories. Each season is based on a different story. Each season features horror stories that do not continue to the next.

The best part about the show is how it’s both cliche and still gives the viewer new space. The story is about dark mansions, foreboding asylums, and a band of witches.

The first season of the show aired in 2011. As of this writing, there are 9 seasons. It was met with fan outrage and applauded by critics. Although the tenth and final season was about to release, it was delayed by the pandemic.

American Horror story season 9 “1984” premiered on 18th September 2019 on FX. The final episode of American Horror Story season 9 “1984” was released on 13th November 2019. The nine-episode season nine series has nine episodes. They run between 37 and 73 minutes each.

American Horror Story Season 10 Release Date:

American Horror Story Season 10 – American Horror Story: Double Feature will release on 25th Aug 2021.

Ten episodes will make up the tenth season of American Horror Story. The 25th of August 2021 will see the release of the first episode from the tenth series of American Horror Story.

FX will broadcast the 10th season of American Horror Story: Double Feature – Season 10 on its channel. The audience is expected to respond favorably to American Horror Story’s tenth series.

We will be adding any additional information regarding the release dates for American Horror Story’s tenth Season to this blog post.

American Horror Story Murder House: The first season aired between 5th Oct 2011 and 21st Dec 2011. American Horror Story, Asylum, the second season, was aired on 17th October 2012.

American Horror Story: Coven: The third season aired between 9 October 2013 and 29 January 2014. American Horror Story, Freak Show, was broadcast from 8th to 21st October 2014.

American Horror Story: Hotels, the fifth season of American Horror Story: was broadcast between 7th October 2015 and 13th January 2016. American Horror Story, Roanoke, the sixth season, aired on 14th September 2016-16th November 2016.

American Horror Story, Cult’s seventh season aired from 5th September 2017 to 14th Nov 2017. American Horror Story: Apocalypse is the eighth season.

American Horror Story 1984: The Ninth Season aired 18 September 2019 – 13 November 2019. American Horror Story – Double Feature will debut on 25th August 2021.

Let’s discuss the trailer for American Horror Story tenth Season.

American Horror Story Season 10

Season 10 Plot Details

  • Murphy confirmed that double Feature would be divided into two “horrifying” stories: one set by the sea and one set by sand.

After the release of a poster showing a fanged face, fans speculated that Season 10 would see ‘The Black Fish’ from Provincetown.

Murphy then uploaded an image of a tall, slender creature matching the description in the urban legend. This appeared to confirm the theory of many fans.

Another theory addressed the alien theme hanging from Asylum. Double Feature promotional posters also supported this idea. They featured a fanged creature with an extraterrestrial.

Season 10 Cast

The following series regulars will be returning in Doppel Feature

  • Sarah Paulson
  • Evan Peters
  • Lily Rabe
  • Billie Lourd
  • Adina Porter
  • Leslie Grossman
  • Kathy Bates
  • Angelica Ross
  • Finn Wittrock

Murphy also revealed that Season 10 will see Macaulay Culkin joining the cast. Culkin will have a “crazy and erotic sex” scene with Kathy Bates.

Kaia Gerber, model, and actress, will also be on board in an undisclosed part.