• WWE confirms the participation of 9 superstars for the Royal Rumble women’s battle royal.

Through a press release published on its official website, WWE has confirmed that Alexa Bliss, Shayna Baszler, and Peyton Royce will participate in the Royal Rumble women’s battle royal, an event that will be held on January 31 and that will be broadcast live through WWE Network.

During the segment starring Asuka on Monday Night Raw, Alexa Bliss announced her intention to participate in the battle royal. Peyton Royce announced his participation in a video published exclusively on WWE social networks. The company announced Shayna Baszler after the show a statement.

In this way, 9 superstars have been announced to participate in the Royal Rumble women’s battle royal. More names are expected to be confirmed in the next 3 weekly shows.

Updated Billboard WWE Royal Rumble 2021

WWE Championship
Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Goldberg

Last Man Standing for the WWE Universal Championship
Roman Reigns (c) vs. Kevin Owens

Men’s Royal Rumble Match
Daniel Bryan, Bobby Lashley, Randy Orton, AJ Styles, Otis, The Miz, Cesaro, Jey Uso, Jeff Hardy, and 21 participants to be announced.

Women’s Royal Rumble Match
Nia Jax, Charlotte Flair, Bayley, Bianca Belair, Dana Brooke, Mandy Rose, Peyton Royce, Shayna Baszler, Alexa Bliss, and 21 contestants to be announced.