UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 460  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hi, I was wondering if there are any tools for converting UML diagrams into audio so as they are acc...
Tue 02/17/04
07:29:27AM
 
1
Tue 02/17/04
07:18:04AM
127
 
 
I am a student learning UML and software development. An assignment involves UML design of a the...
Mon 04/15/02
07:41:57AM
 
2
Fri 04/05/02
09:42:59AM
127
 
 
can someone help me on how to go about using uml to design a content management module with jsp.any ...
Wed 11/14/01
05:06:27PM
 
1
Thu 08/09/01
02:51:07AM
127
 
 
I plan to take IBM OOAD certification. Is it enough to read UML distilled? or some more i have to...
Tue 08/07/01
12:17:09AM
 
1
Mon 08/06/01
07:14:10AM
127
 
 
Why could be the UML an appropriate tool for MODELLING knowledge representation? Are there any diffe...
Mon 09/05/05
08:18:36PM
 
1
Mon 09/05/05
01:18:31AM
127
 
 
 
Hi, Could you please tell me what is the diff betw HashTable, HashTree and HashMap.
Wed 12/19/01
08:23:51AM
 
1
Tue 12/11/01
07:04:13AM
128
 
 
how does UML modeling techniques support iteration? what are the other techniques? thanks
Mon 03/19/01
08:49:16AM
 
1
Mon 03/12/01
02:09:51PM
128
 
 
I have a problem with modeling JAVA Interfaces & their implementations in a Class Diagram. I am eval...
Wed 09/11/02
08:54:44AM
 
1
Tue 09/10/02
06:38:53AM
128
 
 
There exists an ide option but it gives option to set visualAge but i want jbuilder7 should be the i...
Wed 09/25/02
07:58:38PM
 
0
Wed 09/25/02
07:58:38PM
128
 
 
Forgive me in case this is a recurring discussion, but I need help to clarify few of my doubts. I wa...
Wed 05/04/05
04:58:05AM
 
0
Wed 05/04/05
04:58:05AM
128
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 460  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact