UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hi, I want to know how to represent if conditions while capturing system requirements using useca...
Mon 08/06/01
06:15:56AM
 
2
Thu 06/14/01
11:02:36AM
107
 
 
I would like examples of UML models to Java code. Is there any web-sites out there with good example...
Thu 07/26/01
04:53:52PM
 
2
Wed 06/20/01
09:24:57AM
109
 
 
How can i analysis outlook Express by UML? Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Tue 07/31/01
04:27:01PM
 
2
Tue 07/31/01
04:05:01PM
124
 
 
What others area can I research on UML ? Could you give me your opinion ?
Thu 08/30/01
11:15:11AM
 
2
Tue 07/31/01
11:11:31PM
115
 
 
My project is a Web-Application case,and I've choiced Jsp , servlet and JavaBean as my implemented t...
Tue 01/22/02
03:16:53AM
 
2
Thu 01/17/02
11:44:20PM
131
 
 
 
I'd like to know if there are tools which permit to reverse a Java application in order to obtain ...
Thu 04/25/02
02:33:15AM
 
2
Tue 04/23/02
03:29:17AM
110
 
 
I am having a problem when copying class drawings done in rose and pasting to word. Class diag...
Tue 05/14/02
04:39:16AM
 
2
Mon 05/13/02
11:31:20AM
104
 
 
By use Case we do use the OOPS Concepts by include and extends sterotype.But why we do not have any ...
Sun 05/19/02
11:09:42PM
 
2
Thu 05/16/02
07:17:03AM
144
 
 
A University wants you to build a software system that will be used to assist them in the admissions...
Tue 11/28/06
02:58:32AM
 
2
Wed 11/08/06
06:18:04AM
280
 
 
What is the difference between object and instance? Thanks.
Sun 01/07/07
02:11:56PM
 
2
Sun 01/07/07
12:41:34PM
149
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact