UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hi, I got a question in my mind that whether a use case can be a actor for another use case, If...
Fri 03/03/06
07:25:34AM
 
1
Sat 02/04/06
08:32:34AM
245
 
 
Can anyone please tell me what UML tool should I use to generate code from Interaction diagrams. ...
Tue 03/05/02
02:29:48PM
 
1
Wed 02/27/02
09:02:19PM
133
 
 
can i design a class diagram which each class is a table in a database, then i can show the relation...
Thu 06/07/01
10:18:47AM
 
1
Tue 06/05/01
10:23:17PM
204
 
 
I want to have a automaticallly generated "sequence diagram(s)" given the source code... Is it poss...
Fri 08/27/04
05:11:17AM
 
2
Tue 06/29/04
09:51:08PM
144
 
 
Can you have more than one controller class in a class diagram ? if so, how is this achieved ? d...
Wed 11/14/01
08:00:41AM
 
1
Sun 11/04/01
08:58:49AM
134
 
 
 
Guys I am here again! Need some help as usual. Why are casts needed with object reference vari...
Tue 02/03/04
10:00:07PM
 
1
Tue 02/03/04
08:25:01PM
129
 
 
> Wonthaggi Civic Theatre 'WCT' Case Study > > The town of Wonthaggi has a theatre which is owned...
Mon 05/17/04
08:21:30PM
 
2
Sat 05/15/04
10:37:04PM
155
 
 
Where could I find a class diagram for 2D Geometry in Java??? It doesn't have to be UML but it would...
Fri 03/05/04
10:44:17AM
 
1
Thu 03/04/04
11:02:27AM
135
 
 
Draw class and object diagrams for vehicle rental service. A customer can rent any automobile includ...
Thu 01/22/04
05:53:16AM
 
1
Wed 01/21/04
08:36:39AM
121
 
 
Hello everybody, I’m writing my master thesis called “Automatic classification of information mod...
Fri 09/07/07
10:19:27AM
 
0
Fri 09/07/07
10:19:27AM
263
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact