SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
 
Developing Java web service using Netbeans 4.1 with SOAP. The web service receives an XML document a...
Mon 12/26/05
07:16:11AM
 
0
Mon 12/26/05
07:16:11AM
105
 
 
Hi all, I am making an asynchronous web service using apache axis.Can I use Tomcat 5.x or I have t...
Wed 10/05/05
10:40:15AM
 
1
Tue 09/13/05
09:10:16AM
105
 
 
Basicially, I have a SOAP response containing an Image as a byte[] and its URL as a string. I want ...
Tue 03/29/05
05:42:10AM
 
0
Tue 03/29/05
05:42:10AM
105
 
 
Is it possible to integrate SAP modules to a web based application using J2EE?
Fri 07/23/04
04:57:34AM
 
0
Fri 07/23/04
04:57:34AM
105
 
 
Most of the books show me how to deploy webservice with String, int, double, ... but java.sql.Date....
Fri 02/18/05
05:22:16AM
 
1
Wed 02/02/05
07:41:32AM
105
 
 
 
how to creat soap message dynamically like this using Apache or Java soap API's? xmlns:SOAP-...
Sun 10/07/01
09:07:16PM
 
1
Wed 10/03/01
02:33:02AM
105
 
 
I'm quite new to using SOAP ( normally use shower gel ;) ) and have stumbled across a little problem...
Tue 05/28/02
10:03:32AM
 
1
Tue 05/28/02
04:06:19AM
105
 
 
I have a class that is a SOAP service that is trying to envoke some remote methods on an EJB (WLS6.1...
Tue 05/14/02
03:34:43AM
 
0
Tue 05/14/02
03:34:43AM
105
 
 
After deploying the service "Hi", I try to run the client "HiClient". The following error comes, ...
Tue 05/07/02
09:18:21AM
 
0
Tue 05/07/02
09:18:21AM
105
 
 
I have build webservice in .Net using sessions. Once loggedIn sessions get set then other web method...
Wed 10/15/03
06:38:57AM
 
0
Wed 10/15/03
06:38:57AM
105
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact