dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
 
Could someone let me know how to send a SOAP request from a Java client program to a program on the ...
Wed 04/17/02
12:28:27PM
 
1
Mon 02/25/02
07:21:46AM
141
 
 
There is an existing client-server set up where in requests are being handled through normal XML doc...
Thu 01/10/02
04:17:02AM
 
1
Mon 10/08/01
01:54:07AM
141
 
 
This is a little more specific than SOAP... it's a question about a problem when generating XML digi...
Fri 07/09/04
08:40:58AM
 
1
Tue 05/25/04
09:29:24AM
142
 
 
I have a valid MapPoint web service username and password. I use Axis 1.1 to connect to the Web ...
Tue 08/24/04
10:41:45AM
 
1
Fri 08/20/04
03:32:02AM
142
 
 
I have one VB.net applicationin with which i want to transfer files to a remote machine. The file is...
Sat 02/26/05
09:11:38AM
 
1
Thu 02/24/05
10:55:10PM
142
 
 
 
I followed Paul Tremblett's article "Web Services & Apache Axis" in DDJ Nov. 2004 to try putting my...
Tue 02/22/05
09:40:41PM
 
2
Wed 02/16/05
02:23:33AM
142
 
 
Hi all, i am trying to install SOAP. i have included all the packages and also my classpath is set c...
Mon 09/27/04
09:45:22AM
 
1
Tue 09/14/04
12:08:28AM
142
 
 
I have a server running that will be accepting requests to execute some server methods. The clien...
Fri 11/30/01
01:30:47PM
 
0
Fri 11/30/01
01:30:47PM
142
 
 
I have an purchase order in xml format on server and i want pass to client thro' firewalls.how can ...
Thu 10/11/01
11:34:46AM
 
1
Tue 10/09/01
11:36:52AM
142
 
 
I have a caller class which invokes a method on a web service. Now, I have to parse the response soa...
Mon 04/12/04
05:58:05AM
 
0
Mon 04/12/04
05:58:05AM
142
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact