dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
 
I see that I can make and deploy webservices using one of the many implementations of the WebSerices...
Wed 01/07/04
06:12:46AM
 
0
Wed 01/07/04
06:12:46AM
133
 
 
I have a caller class which invokes a method on a web service. Now, I have to parse the response soa...
Mon 04/12/04
05:58:05AM
 
0
Mon 04/12/04
05:58:05AM
134
 
 
Hi all, i am trying to install SOAP. i have included all the packages and also my classpath is set c...
Mon 09/27/04
09:45:22AM
 
1
Tue 09/14/04
12:08:28AM
134
 
 
Hi i am new to SOAP. i am using jaxm to send the document as a attachment. my code is like this ...
Wed 06/05/02
12:07:07AM
 
0
Wed 06/05/02
12:07:07AM
134
 
 
I have a server running that will be accepting requests to execute some server methods. The clien...
Fri 11/30/01
01:30:47PM
 
0
Fri 11/30/01
01:30:47PM
134
 
 
 
Could someone let me know how to send a SOAP request from a Java client program to a program on the ...
Wed 04/17/02
12:28:27PM
 
1
Mon 02/25/02
07:21:46AM
134
 
 
I have an purchase order in xml format on server and i want pass to client thro' firewalls.how can ...
Thu 10/11/01
11:34:46AM
 
1
Tue 10/09/01
11:36:52AM
134
 
 
hi all, I am using Apache SOAP 2.2. I sucessfully installed and set all classpaths as mentioned in...
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
 
0
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
134
 
 
I am running TOMCAT 3.2.3 and SOAP 2.2. I have a servlet running and have a procedure that I wish ...
Wed 11/07/01
07:10:38AM
 
1
Tue 11/06/01
01:18:45PM
134
 
 
Hi, I am new to SOAP but have some experience with XML. I have just installed SOAP on my machine and...
Thu 03/28/02
07:25:24AM
 
1
Thu 03/28/02
06:20:08AM
134
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 623  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact