SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 623  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 63 Next » 
 
Hello World!!! I'm trying to develop a WebService with Apache Tomcat 4.0.3 which should return a Res...
Wed 07/10/02
11:05:27PM
 
1
Wed 07/10/02
01:40:55AM
177
 
 
Is there a standard query to AXIS that will return the list of existing soap services deployed on th...
Wed 08/14/02
07:02:30PM
 
1
Mon 07/15/02
12:12:05PM
108
 
 
Hi Guys, Im new with this SOAP stuffs, is there any way to get all the HTML content and pars...
Sat 08/10/02
02:06:05AM
 
1
Fri 07/19/02
09:46:20AM
119
 
 
I am a bit confused about the choice of the server/toolkit to use for my soap implementation should...
Sat 08/10/02
02:36:04AM
 
1
Sat 07/20/02
05:39:27AM
107
 
 
What is the feauture that got added to JDK1.3.1 after 1.3.0 for the JWSDP(Java WebServices Dev Pack)...
Sat 08/10/02
02:02:18AM
 
1
Tue 07/23/02
01:48:37AM
105
 
 
 
What are the pro's and con's of SOAP as compared to HTTP req/post?
Sat 08/10/02
01:38:30AM
 
1
Thu 07/25/02
06:24:48AM
119
 
 
Hi could someone tell me please, if base64 a good encoding of data in soap messages. The encodin...
Tue 03/29/05
05:34:00AM
 
1
Mon 03/21/05
12:10:29AM
110
 
 
How many Web Services can a client make a request to at once in a Request/Response model?
Thu 03/31/05
09:18:09PM
 
1
Wed 03/30/05
04:24:05AM
1326
 
 
Hi all, Can anybody please explain me what is a QName and how to use it.I will be thankful. ...
Tue 04/12/05
07:42:53PM
 
1
Fri 04/08/05
12:22:24AM
114
 
 
Hi. I'm quite a newbie to Axis and Web Services and I'm stuck with the following problem : I need ...
Mon 06/20/05
08:48:29PM
 
1
Sun 04/24/05
06:17:52AM
209
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 623  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact