SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 623  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 63 Next » 
 
i dont understand the diffrences between SOAP and web services dose SOAP have a WSDL file? tha...
Tue 09/02/08
01:12:53AM
 
1
Fri 08/29/08
04:02:19PM
306
 
 
I have the following problem - I need to create an envelope like this: (stub) ....
Fri 03/05/04
08:33:40AM
 
0
Fri 03/05/04
08:33:40AM
304
 
 
We have a vendor to our commerce system with whom we wish to trade orders. They have a .Net SOAP s...
Fri 03/24/06
04:57:57PM
 
1
Tue 03/07/06
02:25:20PM
300
 
 
Hi, I am calling a java web service from my applite layer. This service is timed out after some tim...
Sat 06/03/06
02:43:56AM
 
0
Sat 06/03/06
02:43:56AM
299
 
 
Hello I have a SOAP service who get me a list of customer object, this service is very slow and i ...
Fri 02/09/07
08:45:44AM
 
0
Fri 02/09/07
08:45:44AM
297
 
 
 
Hi, i keep getting this error in my tomcat. My friend says it has something to do with my classpath ...
Wed 04/17/02
12:10:38PM
 
1
Mon 03/18/02
11:18:16PM
295
 
 
Hey All Me getting a frustating problem while making the webservice using Eclipse, jdk1.6.0_03,and...
Fri 05/23/08
02:36:02AM
 
0
Fri 05/23/08
02:36:02AM
295
 
 
I construct Java client from WSDL file using Axis1.4. Using that client we are able to invoke the We...
Mon 02/19/07
02:15:09AM
 
0
Mon 02/19/07
02:15:09AM
295
 
 
Hi all, I am using apache axis 1.3.My Problem is that when I send request to server,server rece...
Mon 03/06/06
02:25:27AM
 
1
Fri 03/03/06
05:39:31AM
295
 
 
I have installed a java application on my server. I use Tomcat 3.1 on Windows NT 4.0 and I acceed to...
Wed 09/04/02
01:37:29AM
 
0
Wed 09/04/02
01:37:29AM
292
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 623  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact