SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
 
hi folks, i would like to use webservices.. how to build a web service how to deploy a web serv...
Tue 11/08/05
07:00:34AM
 
1
Mon 11/07/05
05:02:40AM
168
 
 
hi folks.. i had a web service, which will take name as a parameter and returns the greeting to...
Tue 11/15/05
09:42:41PM
 
0
Tue 11/15/05
09:42:41PM
181
 
 
Most of the books show me how to deploy webservice with String, int, double, ... but java.sql.Date....
Fri 02/18/05
05:22:16AM
 
1
Wed 02/02/05
07:41:32AM
119
 
 
hello when i click on : Visit the SOAP RPC router URL for this SOAP server this error happen...
Thu 03/30/06
03:01:33AM
 
1
Wed 03/29/06
06:32:46PM
252
 
 
hi, I do some web service using axis and have a problem with it. Please help I have a hashtabl...
Wed 11/17/04
06:27:50AM
 
0
Wed 11/17/04
06:27:50AM
112
 
 
 
hello i want to deploy the jax-rpc sample that come with the sun's tutorial(hello) and can works wel...
Sat 05/24/03
09:50:46PM
 
0
Sat 05/24/03
09:50:46PM
113
 
 
which protocol is used in internet chatting?
Mon 04/12/04
08:51:32PM
 
0
Mon 04/12/04
08:51:32PM
143
 
 
hi, i need a example for verifying SOAP digital signature,please help me
Tue 03/24/09
02:50:29PM
 
0
Tue 03/24/09
02:50:29PM
242
 
 
I have an Apache SOAP service that I am using as the client to invoke a .NET service. Everything se...
Mon 07/15/02
01:14:59AM
 
1
Thu 06/27/02
01:04:35PM
125
 
 
I have set up a Web Service on IBM test UDDI registry and can run the uddi4j UDDIClient java progr...
Sun 02/10/02
07:52:18PM
 
0
Sun 02/10/02
07:52:18PM
161
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact