SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
 
I have some basic questions regarding Document style web services. I am sure you might have answer...
Fri 05/13/05
06:31:41PM
 
2
Tue 05/03/05
04:16:24PM
99
 
 
We are just getting started with SOAP. Almost all examples show only the use of elements in the XML ...
Sat 07/27/02
12:57:34PM
 
0
Sat 07/27/02
12:57:34PM
99
 
 
I want to know the following things: 1) What are XML Signatures and XML Encryption?Can they work wi...
Thu 08/29/02
09:55:23PM
 
1
Fri 07/26/02
01:40:07AM
99
 
 
I followed Paul Tremblett's article "Web Services & Apache Axis" in DDJ Nov. 2004 to try putting my...
Tue 02/22/05
09:40:41PM
 
2
Wed 02/16/05
02:23:33AM
100
 
 
My Client Code for SOAP over HTTP Using Java is working fine but it is not working when i try it ov...
Sat 08/10/02
12:58:05AM
 
1
Mon 08/05/02
10:41:14PM
100
 
 
 
I would like to know if there is any way of writing a genric soap client. i mean a general piece of ...
Tue 08/06/02
09:35:27AM
 
1
Tue 07/23/02
02:11:29AM
100
 
 
I would like to develop a web service that takes an XML input from the clients. Can a client applic...
Wed 03/19/03
04:21:03PM
 
0
Wed 03/19/03
04:21:03PM
100
 
 
Hi all, I have a web service that returns an int array. Now, if the int[] is small, everything is o...
Sun 11/14/04
03:33:23PM
 
1
Wed 11/10/04
01:38:28PM
100
 
 
Hello, I am doing some performance analisys on my SOAP service, and I am seeing some very suprisin...
Tue 06/11/02
05:18:03AM
 
2
Wed 06/05/02
07:40:14PM
101
 
 
I'm trying to design my first web services based application, and to that end I've been looking at b...
Tue 02/26/02
01:21:04PM
 
2
Tue 02/12/02
05:49:28AM
101
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact