dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
 
Hi, I'm using WebSphere4.0 with WSTK-3.0. I need to deploy web services "automatically" from a Jav...
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
 
0
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
159
 
 
I've a C# Webservice and a Java client. I am using JAXP for the java client to talk to the C# webser...
Wed 12/18/02
01:03:39AM
 
1
Mon 12/16/02
02:38:22PM
159
 
 
Hello, PLease if any one can help me out, i was trynig my hands on an Example given in the Java and...
Sat 12/31/05
03:01:34AM
 
0
Sat 12/31/05
03:01:34AM
159
 
 
I have build a web service client using SAAJ, the Web services is deployed on MS IIS. Every thing se...
Thu 06/22/06
08:54:52AM
 
0
Thu 06/22/06
08:54:52AM
159
 
 
Hi all, Can anybody explain me about QName and how and where it is used. ...
Mon 03/07/05
09:49:20PM
 
0
Mon 03/07/05
09:49:20PM
159
 
 
 
How can I convert a SOAP Message to a JMS Message?
Sun 06/27/04
07:32:39AM
 
0
Sun 06/27/04
07:32:39AM
159
 
 
Hi, My question is related to WSDL and SOAP with Attachment. I have a data type from a Web Service t...
Fri 04/12/02
04:49:51PM
 
0
Fri 04/12/02
04:49:51PM
159
 
 
Hi, Is there an example of a VB .NET call to a java webservice on Axis?
Sat 03/13/04
03:05:12AM
 
1
Sun 02/15/04
10:45:03PM
160
 
 
Hi all! Has anyone used a MS Soap VB Client with an Apache Soap Messaging Service? I've succesfull...
Thu 05/09/02
06:09:14AM
 
0
Thu 05/09/02
06:09:14AM
160
 
 
Howz SOAP implemented in j2ee applications?
Tue 04/13/04
06:03:35AM
 
1
Mon 04/12/04
08:50:10PM
160
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact