Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 308  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 Next » 
 
Hey, I want to implement a diff engin that compare two graph of objects. I mean that it get an obje...
Mon 05/07/07
05:36:43PM
 
0
Mon 05/07/07
05:36:43PM
200
 
 
if you're in a method, I was wondering how you get the name of the method you're in? for example if...
Fri 05/04/01
01:47:06AM
 
2
Thu 05/03/01
11:48:06AM
200
 
 
How can I convert a hexadecimal string to a character string
Tue 07/03/01
03:17:59AM
 
0
Tue 07/03/01
03:17:59AM
199
 
 
I have a set of Domain classes. These are just simple beans with private class variables which each ...
Tue 06/10/08
03:10:35PM
 
1
Mon 06/09/08
03:20:55PM
199
 
 
Difference between factory pattern and AbstractFactoryPattern?
Fri 02/29/08
09:38:34AM
 
1
Fri 02/29/08
04:16:38AM
199
 
 
 
what is sessionfacade and why do we go for this. how to get reference of a sessionbean from another...
Tue 07/11/06
11:41:10AM
 
1
Sat 07/08/06
03:03:55PM
199
 
 
Hi, All: I want to know when should not use the factory pattern. Using factory pattern can improve p...
Tue 06/06/06
04:20:15PM
 
1
Tue 06/06/06
09:27:30AM
197
 
 
I have to parse an XML file validate for correct data and store it in my data base . Can any one sug...
Tue 04/26/05
01:38:36AM
 
0
Tue 04/26/05
01:38:36AM
197
 
 
If you don't have SessionFacade pattern implementation,is it possible to have a Business Delegate ta...
Wed 02/13/02
07:15:54AM
 
1
Wed 02/13/02
02:23:13AM
196
 
 
hello all, I am looking for a non linear regression algorithm to find soem constants for my functio...
Fri 05/11/07
10:09:10PM
 
1
Fri 05/11/07
05:40:11AM
196
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 308  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact