Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  71 to 80 of 308  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 Next » 
 
I'm writing a struts application. I used to program to interfaces from Action classes directly like...
Tue 03/15/05
03:47:56AM
 
2
Wed 12/22/04
11:58:54PM
194
 
 
Could someone tell me what an oo methodolgy is
Mon 11/26/01
09:19:42PM
 
1
Wed 10/31/01
07:40:21AM
124
 
 
Could someone tell me what are the alternative names for some common design patterns like : Single...
Thu 11/15/01
03:58:55AM
 
1
Sun 11/04/01
01:52:39PM
239
 
 
Hi What is the difference between the Factory and Singleton pattern. Can we use a singleton (patter...
Mon 11/26/01
03:09:18PM
 
1
Mon 11/26/01
01:46:24PM
139
 
 
Hi, What is the stand of Java Gurus on patenting the Java Patterns? Are J2EE Patterns patentable...
Mon 12/17/01
04:46:04PM
 
1
Mon 12/17/01
02:52:22AM
121
 
 
 
I am working on an online auction[closed-bid] web application. I have to develop two modules, an a...
Tue 06/28/05
11:29:17PM
 
1
Wed 05/11/05
12:05:52PM
189
 
 
Is java is a full fledged object oriented programming languager or not.
Fri 07/01/05
05:25:44AM
 
1
Fri 07/01/05
02:13:43AM
193
 
 
I want to know if a question was asked me in an interview How many architectures are valiable in Ja...
Tue 08/30/05
08:37:21AM
 
1
Thu 08/25/05
09:50:58AM
203
 
 
hi, i want to find the location of a particular pattern from a text file, plzz help me to find i ...
Wed 09/21/05
08:09:22AM
 
1
Wed 09/21/05
06:55:13AM
210
 
 
I know that the general convention in which the single pattern is created is using getInstance() m...
Wed 09/28/05
02:46:47AM
 
1
Wed 09/28/05
01:43:49AM
199
 
 
 
Results  71 to 80 of 308  « Prev 1... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact