Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  271 to 280 of 308  « Prev 1... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next » 
 
What is the Visitor pattern?
Mon 05/12/03
11:34:26AM
 
2
Sun 03/25/01
08:38:13PM
1303
 
 
if you're in a method, I was wondering how you get the name of the method you're in? for example if...
Fri 05/04/01
01:47:06AM
 
2
Thu 05/03/01
11:48:06AM
226
 
 
My C++ is too weak to understand any of the examples I can find for the Letter/Envelope idiom. If an...
Mon 08/05/02
06:39:35AM
 
2
Mon 05/07/01
10:18:24AM
1576
 
 
I am a java newbie but would like to properly seperate the business and presentation logic of my web...
Sun 03/21/04
09:05:01PM
 
2
Sun 03/07/04
11:36:02PM
131
 
 
I would like to get to know about the differences between Singleton and Factory design patterns Bas...
Mon 04/05/04
10:51:39AM
 
2
Wed 03/17/04
12:26:27AM
128
 
 
 
Lot of utility methods used across the entire application are defined as static methods inside a cl...
Mon 04/05/04
06:38:12AM
 
2
Thu 03/25/04
08:19:27PM
140
 
 
Why we use OOPS concepts? What is its advantage?
Thu 11/04/04
05:05:02AM
 
2
Thu 08/12/04
09:20:22PM
939
 
 
When we use singleton pattern, at any point only one instance of the object is present. The questio...
Thu 09/02/04
01:39:41PM
 
2
Thu 08/19/04
09:01:46AM
127
 
 
Please provide a method to implement Singleton pattern in Java without the usage of static variables...
Fri 10/22/04
04:10:03AM
 
2
Tue 10/19/04
05:45:25AM
125
 
 
Can anyone explain with exmaples the difference between Factory Method and Abstract Factory Design P...
Mon 02/14/05
02:56:50AM
 
2
Mon 01/24/05
03:27:51AM
1293
 
 
 
Results  271 to 280 of 308  « Prev 1... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact