Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  211 to 220 of 308  « Prev 1... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 Next » 
 
hello in my project,we use the session bean and entity bean architecture,in one of the model,we need...
Sat 11/29/03
07:07:46AM
 
1
Sun 11/16/03
09:44:16PM
146
 
 
What are the deciding factors to choose between the event models - 1)Observer/Observable pair and ...
Tue 01/27/04
09:01:34AM
 
1
Wed 12/03/03
03:58:03AM
160
 
 
Hi, I have a class that implements "Singleton Pattern", I need to subclass this base class. I found...
Tue 01/27/04
09:42:40PM
 
1
Fri 12/19/03
05:40:06AM
136
 
 
Hi, I am completely new to design patterns and J2EE so any help would be useful. I have a ba...
Mon 12/22/03
08:24:36AM
 
1
Mon 12/22/03
04:21:43AM
130
 
 
I need to generate report files to my customers. these files's data source is the same. but the file...
Sat 01/17/04
01:18:34AM
 
1
Thu 01/15/04
11:06:11PM
128
 
 
 
lease discuss the three patterns Quantity, Measurement, Range and provide a short dicription as well...
Fri 01/23/04
05:58:57AM
 
1
Fri 01/23/04
05:03:47AM
130
 
 
J2EE resource pool pattern says:the resource can be cached like this: class resourcePool(){ pri...
Mon 02/09/04
07:52:07AM
 
1
Mon 02/09/04
07:31:14AM
138
 
 
i wants to implement a simple client-server model bye using patterns.here how to show(use) connect m...
Mon 03/01/04
06:24:47AM
 
1
Sun 02/29/04
11:01:36PM
149
 
 
How to implement Singleton pattern in clustered environment?
Tue 05/04/04
06:43:49AM
 
1
Mon 03/22/04
09:08:33PM
175
 
 
Where will I get the Documentation of JUnit?
Fri 12/03/04
06:29:56AM
 
1
Thu 12/02/04
08:54:14PM
226
 
 
 
Results  211 to 220 of 308  « Prev 1... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact