يلوستون الموسم الرابع

سلسلة نيو ويسترن, يلوستون من تأليف تايلور شيريدان وتأليف تايلور شيريدان وجون لينسون. تم عرض هذا العرض لأول مرة على شبكة Paramount Network، في 20 يونيو 2018.

الافراج عن تاريخ

تم بث الموسم التالي من هذا المسلسل في 21 يونيو 2020 ويستمر بثه في 23 أغسطس 2020. ويتكون من 10 حلقات.

لم يتم ذكر تاريخ إصدار محدد للموسم الرابع خارج شبكة Paramount. ومع ذلك، فمن الواضح أن الموسم الرابع من برنامج يلوستون سيأتي في شهر يونيو المقبل.

المصبوب

سينضم كيفن كونستنر بصفته جون داتون، الذي يعمل في يلوستون/داتون رانش، وهو بطريرك من الجيل السادس لعائلة داتون. لعب جوش لوكاس دور يونغ جون داتون. سيعود Luke Grimes بدور Kayce Dutton وهو الابن الأصغر لجون وإيفلين وعضو سابق في البحرية الأمريكية. قام ريس ألترمان بدور الشاب كايس.

يلوستون الموسم الرابع

ستلعب كيلي رايلي دور بيث داتون، وهي ابنة جون وإيفلين والممولة. كايلي روجرز تلعب دور بيث الشابة. سيلعب ويس بنتلي دور جيمي داتون، وهو أحد أبناء جون وإيفلين، وهو محامٍ وسياسي طموح. لعب دالتون بيكر دور جيمي الشاب.

سيلعب كول هاوزر دور ريب ويلر، وهو المنفذ اليميني لجون ورئيس عمال المزرعة في مزرعة يلوستون/داتون. لعب كايل ريد سيلفرشتاين دور الشاب ريب ويلر. من المحتمل أن تصل كيلسي أسبيل بدور مونيكا لونج داتون، وهي زوجة كايسي الأمريكية الأصلية وزوجة ابن جون.

فيديو تعريفي

نظرًا لعدم تحديد تاريخ الإصدار بعد، لم يتم إصدار المعاينة الرسمية للموسم الرابع من Yellowstone بعد. من المحتمل أن يتم بثه في يونيو من هذا العام.

وجهة نظر

يبسط عرض يلوستون كل إجراء في الحياة اليومية لعائلة داتون. زعيم عائلة Dutton هو John Dutton وهو بطريرك الجيل السادس للعائلة وصاحب أكبر مزرعة في الولايات المتحدة. تنقل هذه السلسلة الميلودراما العائلية والحدود مع المحمية الأصلية والامتيازات الوطنية.

Yellowstone Season 4

The Neo- Western series, Yellowstone is Composed by Taylor Sheridan and Made by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson. This show, which will be on Paramount Network, initially premiered on 20 June 2018.

Release Date

The next season of this series was aired on 21 June 2020 and continues aired on 23 August 2020. It has 10 episodes.

No precise release date of season 4 is mentioned out of Paramount Network. Nonetheless, it is obvious that the show, Yellowstone season 4 will come this June.

Cast

Kevin Constner will be joining as John Dutton, who works the Yellowstone/ Dutton Ranch, is a sixth-generation patriarch of the Dutton family. Josh Lucas played Young John Dutton. Luke Grimes will be returning as Kayce Dutton who’s John and Evelyn’s Youngest son and a former US Navy SEAL. Rhys Alterman acted as young Kayce.

Yellowstone Season 4

Kelly Reilly will be playing the role of Beth Dutton, who’s John and Evelyn’s daughter and a financier. Kylie Rogers playing the role of youthful Beth. Wes Bentley will be acting as Jamie Dutton, who is one of John and Evelyn’s sons, and a lawyer, and an aspiring politician. Dalton Baker played the role of young Jamie.

Cole Hauser will act as Rip Wheeler, who is John’s right-wing enforcer and the ranch foreman in the Yellowstone/Dutton Ranch. Kyle Red Silverstein played young Rip Wheeler. Kelsey Asbille will probably be arriving as Monica Long Dutton, who is Kayce’s Native American spouse and John’s daughter-in-law.

Trailer

As the release date isn’t stated yet, the official preview of Yellowstone Season 4 isn’t released yet. Probably, it’ll be streaming in June this year.

Conspectus

The show, Yellowstone simplifies each measure in the daily life of the Dutton family. The lead of the Dutton family is John Dutton who is the sixth-generation patriarch of the family and the owner of the biggest ranch in the United States. This series conveys the family melodrama and boundaries with the Native reserve and national perks.