Good Girls season 4 is a fantastic and popular American web TV series. This series was based on the genre of comedy-drama and crime drama. This show was created by a person named Jenna Bans. There were four music composers for this series and they include. Michael Penn, Lyle Workman, Ian Hultquist, Sofia Hultquist. There were five executive producers in this series and the producers include Jenna Bans, Dean Parisot, Jeannine Renshaw, Bill Krebs, and Mark Wilding.

This series was edited by six members and they are Brad Katz, Todd Gerlinger, Shoshanah Tanzer, Kenneth Lamere, Maura Corey and Franky Guttman. This series was produced by the production companies Minnesota Logging company, Universal Television. This series was distributed by NBC Universal television distribution. This series was presented by the original network NBC.

Good Girls Season 4: Cast And Character

There were so many legendary actors in this series and some of the main characters are Christina Hendricks as Elizabeth “Beth” Boland, Retta as Ruby Hill, Mae Whitman as Annie Marks, Reno Wilson as Stanley Hill, Manny Montana as Christopher, Lidya Jewett as Sara Hill, Isaiah Stannard as Ben Marks, Matthew Lillard as Dean Boland, James Lesure as FBI Agent Jimmy Turner, David Hornsby as Leslie “Boomer” Peterson, June Squibb as Marion Peterson, Allison Tolman as Mary pat, Sam Huntington as Noah, Jackie Cruz as Rhea, Noureen DeWulf as Krystal, Ethan Suplee as Gil, Jonathan Silverman as Dave, etc.

Good Girls Season 4: Episode

There were so many episodes in this series and the episodes are “Pick Your Poison”, “Everything Must Go”, “Take off Your Pants”, “the dubby”, “Thelma and Louise”, “One last time”, “hunting season”, “Find your beach”, “Not just cards”, “Au Jus”, “Atom Bomb”, “Taking care of business”, You have reached the voicemail of Leslie Peterson”, etc.

These episodes are telecasted in the last three seasons. There will be new episodes in the upcoming fourth season.

Good Girls Season 4: Release Date

The first season was released on February 26, 2018 and it was ended on April 30, 2018. The second season was released on March 3, 2019 and it was ended on May 26, 2019. The third season was released on February 16, 2020 and it was ended on May 3, 2020. On the date of May 15, 2020, the entire series had renewed for a fourth season.