dcsimg
Searching For A Specific Algorithm For Thread Serialization in Source Level
1 posts in topic
Flat View  Flat View
TOPIC ACTIONS:

Posted By:   Anonymous
Posted On:   Thursday, June 12, 2003 08:40 AM

Hi, I am Nirjonota Islam, a student of CSE final year in Shahjalal University of Science & Technology located at Sylhet, Bangladesh. You know, Bangladesh is not a poor country and hence we, the students, are also poor here. So many of us can't afford to buy many advanced books about Programming and Books covering Rare & Advanced topics are not found here. So for many perposes we are fully dependent on the online tutorials and help systems. Anyway lets come to the main point. For my final year project I've choose "Java Thread Migration" as my project topic. I know its really hard & challenging for me But I like to take challenges abt programming. I studied a lot about this topic on various papers but they r very technical and most of th   More>>

Hi,