Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 436  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 44 Next » 
 
Let's say I have an Object obj, which I know will be a Comparable type, but I don't know exactly wha...
Wed 03/20/02
07:32:38AM
 
1
Sat 03/09/02
06:50:54AM
85
 
 
Sir i dont know in which catagory this question come. i think it is Serialization topic. how coul...
Fri 08/17/01
10:58:47PM
 
1
Fri 08/17/01
02:33:08PM
91
 
 
how to draw dynamic xy graph which getting input continously from other class
Sat 10/20/01
06:55:52AM
 
0
Sat 10/20/01
06:55:52AM
95
 
 
can i make an interface as static or final or both? if it is not why?
Wed 07/20/05
02:33:35PM
 
3
Fri 07/15/05
01:40:15AM
201
 
 
class car implements Serializable { } class ford extends car { } If u attempt to serialize an instan...
Fri 01/06/06
07:13:08PM
 
1
Fri 01/06/06
02:39:06PM
218
 
 
 
If static members of the class r not serialize during serialization then how can we get them back du...
Thu 01/19/06
02:26:43AM
 
2
Fri 01/06/06
03:27:16PM
87
 
 
After i create a hashtable with serialized objects and attempt to shoot them through a socket, i get...
Thu 02/27/03
10:34:20AM
 
0
Thu 02/27/03
10:34:20AM
91
 
 
When I send an Exception object over the network using serialization, the message field shows up o...
Thu 02/15/01
02:57:27PM
 
1
Sun 08/27/00
01:08:16PM
245
 
 
-Please give the full explanation of How to store Image in oracle database.Also give an example(Give...
Fri 12/17/04
02:15:05AM
 
1
Wed 10/27/04
12:33:52AM
91
 
 
I am trying to pass a java object to a servlet running in different JVM from my perform method (runn...
Fri 07/12/02
11:29:21AM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
11:29:21AM
84
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 436  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact