dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 436  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 44 Next » 
 
What is Shallow Serilization and Deep Serialiazation?
Mon 05/30/05
05:03:19AM
 
1
Wed 05/18/05
01:13:57PM
414
 
 
I use an URLClassLoader to load a class from a jar, then I instantiate an object and serialize it....
Fri 02/10/06
10:19:13PM
 
3
Fri 11/18/05
12:19:23PM
414
 
 
Can you please provide me one example of storing string values in to the objects and also to retri...
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
 
0
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
414
 
 
What is object oriented programming??
Mon 04/09/01
01:05:00PM
 
1
Sun 03/25/01
04:02:08PM
414
 
 
I have to store a hashtable as BLOB in Oracle8i database, for which I need to convert the hashTable ...
Sat 04/28/01
01:57:49PM
 
1
Sat 04/28/01
02:28:38AM
414
 
 
 
Is it possible to directly serialize a whole vector - instead of having to serialize the individual ...
Thu 04/12/01
05:00:45PM
 
1
Thu 04/12/01
04:47:56PM
413
 
 
can we store the object of a class the session?If it is possible how can we access the methods and v...
Tue 04/05/05
05:18:10AM
 
0
Tue 04/05/05
05:18:10AM
411
 
 
Hello, I was wondering if you have an object that implements the serializable interface but as an...
Thu 11/21/02
10:02:27AM
 
1
Thu 11/21/02
09:14:59AM
411
 
 
Hi, I want to serialize some information on to the disk in a file format and after a fixed time in...
Mon 05/23/05
08:39:59AM
 
0
Mon 05/23/05
08:39:59AM
410
 
 
Hi, Sorry for being little over descriptive here. I have an issue deserializing a file that conta...
Wed 06/20/07
11:53:38AM
 
1
Tue 06/19/07
11:29:24PM
410
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 436  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact