dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 436  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 44 Next » 
 
While working on Applet-Servlet communication, I'm trying to send a Vector object from servlet to ap...
Fri 04/20/01
08:34:52PM
 
2
Tue 04/17/01
05:26:28AM
388
 
 
I have byte array object as input which is downloaded from the server This is the byte array form o...
Wed 04/05/06
06:07:30AM
 
0
Wed 04/05/06
06:07:30AM
387
 
 
I'm running a stateless EJB application on WebSphere which uses threading to achieve throughput,. I'...
Wed 11/07/07
11:55:27AM
 
0
Wed 11/07/07
11:55:27AM
387
 
 
I have this method in my Session EJB which always throws MyException (extends Exception) There are t...
Fri 12/03/04
10:55:11AM
 
1
Thu 11/11/04
03:56:10PM
386
 
 
Hi, Sorry for being little over descriptive here. I have an issue deserializing a file that conta...
Wed 06/20/07
11:53:38AM
 
1
Tue 06/19/07
11:29:24PM
386
 
 
 
I have to store a hashtable as BLOB in Oracle8i database, for which I need to convert the hashTable ...
Sat 04/28/01
01:57:49PM
 
1
Sat 04/28/01
02:28:38AM
386
 
 
When i am trying to write an object in to a file using writeObject method of ObjectOutputStream,the...
Thu 10/07/04
07:15:29AM
 
1
Thu 10/07/04
12:49:52AM
384
 
 
Can you please provide me one example of storing string values in to the objects and also to retri...
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
 
0
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
384
 
 
Hi, I want to serialize some information on to the disk in a file format and after a fixed time in...
Mon 05/23/05
08:39:59AM
 
0
Mon 05/23/05
08:39:59AM
384
 
 
Hello, I was wondering if you have an object that implements the serializable interface but as an...
Thu 11/21/02
10:02:27AM
 
1
Thu 11/21/02
09:14:59AM
383
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 436  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact