Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  351 to 360 of 436  « Prev 1... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 44 Next » 
 
Is there a way to retrieve child classes of an object class. How can we call a method if an ob...
Wed 06/08/05
06:53:52AM
 
0
Wed 06/08/05
06:53:52AM
253
 
 
HI, I have very strange Q.N Need someones help soon. Before calling remote's method, i m getting exa...
Tue 06/28/05
03:45:06AM
 
1
Tue 06/28/05
02:57:06AM
236
 
 
I have some base class for exception in my system - BaseException. After any failer in system I seri...
Tue 07/05/05
12:12:58PM
 
2
Wed 06/22/05
05:00:40AM
507
 
 
Is there any way to access objects written to a file randomly. Serialization basically needs accessi...
Tue 07/19/05
01:56:23AM
 
1
Mon 07/18/05
01:05:19AM
224
 
 
can i make an interface as static or final or both? if it is not why?
Wed 07/20/05
02:33:35PM
 
3
Fri 07/15/05
01:40:15AM
205
 
 
 
The skipBytes(int) API in ObjectInputStream always returns a zero everytime i try using it. Any idea...
Thu 07/21/05
02:10:54AM
 
0
Thu 07/21/05
02:10:54AM
235
 
 
HI all! I have some sample code. FileOutputStream out=new FileOutputStream(femployee); //Ope...
Wed 08/24/05
10:05:53AM
 
1
Tue 08/23/05
06:49:03AM
223
 
 
whats the purpose of serialize interface? it dosent has any methods and variables? how our class ...
Mon 09/05/05
02:57:51PM
 
2
Wed 07/27/05
04:25:41AM
242
 
 
Is there a report API in Java or if there isn't how can one create Java classes that generate repor...
Tue 09/27/05
09:22:48AM
 
1
Tue 09/27/05
07:44:52AM
258
 
 
Hi all, If my application can not establish connection with the server it is storing 8000 records ...
Tue 10/04/05
11:19:54AM
 
2
Mon 09/19/05
07:13:17AM
201
 
 
 
Results  351 to 360 of 436  « Prev 1... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact