Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  121 to 130 of 436  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 44 Next » 
 
how the serilization occurs internally? Any solution with an example will be appreciated.
Wed 09/15/04
05:52:04AM
 
1
Wed 09/15/04
02:02:33AM
121
 
 
if i have a class which extends Serializable , and i want this class object to be accessed by both ...
Sun 09/12/04
02:38:54AM
 
0
Sun 09/12/04
02:38:54AM
149
 
 
i started developing application using java but i am confused about serialization and Externalizati...
Fri 09/03/04
01:52:14AM
 
1
Fri 09/03/04
12:35:43AM
131
 
 
what is the use of transient variable. Give an example of the situation where it is used.
Mon 08/30/04
04:28:18PM
 
1
Fri 08/20/04
04:08:25AM
125
 
 
Does the String class implements seriazilable?
Wed 08/25/04
01:21:28AM
 
3
Tue 08/24/04
12:14:28AM
109
 
 
 
How to extract data from txt files and write into another txt file in a predefined format Example...
Sat 08/21/04
04:26:10AM
 
2
Fri 08/20/04
02:45:44AM
111
 
 
If I implement java.io.Serializable to a class. Should I have to again implement it for its subcla...
Mon 08/16/04
02:36:21AM
 
1
Sun 08/15/04
01:25:30AM
119
 
 
Is there any implecation if I write serialized data by calling: ObjectOutputStream.writeUTF(someSt...
Fri 08/13/04
08:32:57AM
 
0
Fri 08/13/04
08:32:57AM
125
 
 
Hi, while executing the below program: //========== Program starts ===============> import ...
Thu 07/22/04
11:32:51PM
 
0
Thu 07/22/04
11:32:51PM
117
 
 
Hi, I am writing an application where the xml data generated by XMLEncoder, need to be store/ret...
Thu 07/22/04
11:25:50PM
 
0
Thu 07/22/04
11:25:50PM
196
 
 
 
Results  121 to 130 of 436  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact