dcsimg

Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1071 to 1080 of 1093  « Prev 1... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next » 
 
I seriously need MD3 and MD5 encryption done in Java. Where can i find that?
Sat 06/16/01
06:37:16PM
 
1
Sat 06/16/01
07:12:05AM
173
 
 
I have a swing applet (AGenerator.java, it is an editor for HTML pages in our application) which was...
Wed 06/13/01
01:39:35AM
 
1
Fri 06/08/01
03:39:42AM
154
 
 
ir, does java provides any class or method to invoke windows registry & to write key/values into th...
Wed 06/06/01
09:24:21AM
 
1
Fri 06/01/01
12:33:39AM
138
 
 
I have created some servlets in tomcat server and placed the files in web-inf/classes folder.servlet...
Tue 06/05/01
10:47:28AM
 
1
Mon 06/04/01
04:39:19AM
146
 
 
Can I create a security certificate for JApplet on the fly and deploy on clien't machine ?
Fri 06/01/01
11:14:50AM
 
1
Thu 05/03/01
02:52:07AM
121
 
 
 
We have developed a java applicatoin using jsse1.0.1 ,it successfully connects to the external sites...
Fri 06/01/01
11:12:01AM
 
1
Thu 05/10/01
03:08:33AM
254
 
 
hi, i have been to many website and i notice that at some secure area, they have things like HTTPS a...
Fri 06/01/01
10:58:51AM
 
1
Sun 05/20/01
07:44:16PM
140
 
 
for signature generation , when we make use of KeyPairGenerator class using its getInstance method a...
Fri 06/01/01
10:56:47AM
 
1
Mon 05/21/01
11:37:56PM
146
 
 
Hi, I am having a standalone java program which is resides on a application server, which is not con...
Fri 06/01/01
10:44:57AM
 
1
Thu 05/31/01
01:43:37PM
149
 
 
Which Java extension package supports HTTPS protocol?
Sat 05/19/01
11:45:06AM
 
1
Mon 04/23/01
11:59:02AM
151
 
 
 
Results  1071 to 1080 of 1093  « Prev 1... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact