Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  101 to 110 of 1092  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 110 Next » 
 
Hi I am new to this cvs,i dont know what to install we are using windows 2000 in our work station...
Fri 03/19/04
02:18:47AM
 
0
Fri 03/19/04
02:18:47AM
80
 
 
How to implement security in a stateless session bean?
Wed 08/07/02
10:58:37PM
 
0
Wed 08/07/02
10:58:37PM
80
 
 
Hi I am having an weblogic app server (A) , in that server I display an jsp form with certain fi...
Thu 05/16/02
07:19:34AM
 
2
Fri 05/10/02
03:27:32AM
80
 
 
I have a client module in java, which authenticates to a kerberos server and using GSS API to author...
Fri 10/29/04
07:34:35AM
 
0
Fri 10/29/04
07:34:35AM
80
 
 
We have to store encrypted credit card numbers in a DB for recurring billing purposes. Ok that is a...
Tue 03/23/04
07:05:57AM
 
1
Wed 03/17/04
11:01:11AM
80
 
 
 
Hello All, Is it possible to get the same hashed string on .NET and Java using the same hashing a...
Fri 07/09/04
04:31:09PM
 
1
Fri 07/09/04
04:27:37PM
80
 
 
Hi, If I have a keystore with several keypairs in it: 1.- Which alias will JSSE 1.0.2 use for a S...
Wed 05/29/02
08:58:43AM
 
0
Wed 05/29/02
08:58:43AM
80
 
 
I want to Encrypt the password field.Also,I want to use my Key instead of creating the key again and...
Sat 09/20/03
02:49:32PM
 
1
Wed 09/17/03
01:17:25AM
80
 
 
"class "E1Applet$1"'s signer information does not match signer information of other classes in the s...
Thu 01/23/03
12:34:20AM
 
0
Thu 01/23/03
12:34:20AM
80
 
 
I want my applet running in a browser to write to the local filesystem. i have tried to give p...
Sun 04/14/02
07:32:01AM
 
0
Sun 04/14/02
07:32:01AM
80
 
 
 
Results  101 to 110 of 1092  « Prev 1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact