Media

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs.   More>>

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs. OpenGL and related technologies are also covered.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  601 to 610 of 613  « Prev 1... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 Next » 
 
hi every body.... i wanna know if there is any function in java so that we can take a screen shot of...
Mon 05/02/05
05:06:27PM
 
1
Sun 05/01/05
03:35:43PM
249
 
 
can you any one tell me the full form of vfw://0 (JMF)
Fri 03/26/04
08:27:08PM
 
1
Thu 02/12/04
02:57:38AM
114
 
 
Can any one send me the sample code of, format conversion of captured media. like, i have captured j...
Thu 07/25/02
06:33:05AM
 
0
Thu 07/25/02
06:33:05AM
139
 
 
What video codecs are compatible with Java?
Tue 04/23/02
06:06:38PM
 
1
Tue 04/23/02
05:49:18PM
116
 
 
Is it possible for jmf to do the video (avi format) segmentation? Say, I want to segment the video...
Wed 03/28/01
08:03:51PM
 
0
Wed 03/28/01
08:03:51PM
136
 
 
 
Hi, I want to use the JMF to write a sort of voice chat application.not a sofisticated one, just s...
Thu 03/14/02
04:42:52AM
 
0
Thu 03/14/02
04:42:52AM
164
 
 
we have a class project about voice mail.which is based on capturing and transfering file from one...
Mon 11/05/01
11:37:58PM
 
0
Mon 11/05/01
11:37:58PM
136
 
 
Hello , I have an interview in java & weblogic. But i have no idea about weblogic. can anyone ...
Thu 03/04/04
01:58:08PM
 
1
Wed 03/03/04
04:19:16PM
129
 
 
"image4" is BufferedImage. "Ltab" is a LookupTableJAI. ... RenderedOp img = JAI.create("AWTImage", ...
Fri 02/22/02
08:41:27AM
 
0
Fri 02/22/02
08:41:27AM
123
 
 
where to download DDS4 > Could any one please tell me where i could find a windows executable > v...
Mon 02/23/04
05:11:25AM
 
0
Mon 02/23/04
05:11:25AM
123
 
 
 
Results  601 to 610 of 613  « Prev 1... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 Next » 
"Media" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact