Media

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs.   More>>

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs. OpenGL and related technologies are also covered.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
 
I want to read image pixel by pixel and the do some processing on that using JAI(Java Advance Imagin...
Tue 10/22/02
02:20:48PM
 
1
Mon 10/21/02
10:28:24PM
78
 
 
I'm using Java 1.4 ImageI/O to create a JPG from a buffered image and save the JPG to a file. It wo...
Sun 09/01/02
06:58:19PM
 
1
Thu 08/15/02
09:24:39AM
78
 
 
hi, i have problems with java plug-in 1.3.1. when i installed it ,it worked fine.Later at some ...
Fri 07/12/02
11:44:40AM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
11:44:40AM
78
 
 
I want to make a application in Java which reads flash file(.swf) and convert it into bitmap fil...
Fri 07/12/02
08:36:42AM
 
0
Fri 07/12/02
08:36:42AM
78
 
 
Sample Code To Store an image in Oracle and then reterive that's and display in Java Swing pane
Tue 07/09/02
06:36:50AM
 
0
Tue 07/09/02
06:36:50AM
78
 
 
 
how to change color of image
Tue 07/02/02
04:50:06AM
 
0
Tue 07/02/02
04:50:06AM
78
 
 
I need to upload file with Java and validate that uploaded file is a valid image in either GIF or...
Mon 05/13/02
10:35:27AM
 
0
Mon 05/13/02
10:35:27AM
78
 
 
I want to set the orientation of an image after scanning. I thought the only way to do this is to u...
Tue 04/23/02
08:26:38PM
 
0
Tue 04/23/02
08:26:38PM
78
 
 
Can anybody help me with problem of memory leaks during .jpeg file generation with JPEGImageEncoder...
Wed 03/27/02
01:45:38AM
 
1
Thu 03/14/02
06:52:43AM
78
 
 
I'm trying to get information about a WAV file, such as the encoding. Using this code: File f =...
Tue 06/25/02
07:53:04AM
 
1
Tue 06/25/02
07:00:26AM
78
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
"Media" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact