dcsimg

Media

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs.   More>>

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs. OpenGL and related technologies are also covered.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
 
I need to play midi files or wav files !!!!!! I have just used this: File file = new File("fi...
Wed 06/11/03
01:23:29PM
 
0
Wed 06/11/03
01:23:29PM
121
 
 
Can you provide me with the source code for SPELLING CHECKER WRITTEN IN JAVA. If you cannot then Ple...
Mon 05/12/03
07:07:21AM
 
2
Mon 05/12/03
12:32:17AM
121
 
 
I want to convert GIF to JPEG. I used JAI to first decode GIF as BufferedImage and than tried en...
Sat 11/23/02
03:36:59AM
 
0
Sat 11/23/02
03:36:59AM
121
 
 
Hi all, I have some trouble to solve the mentioned problem above. I have a small image viewer whic...
Thu 07/04/02
06:51:24AM
 
0
Thu 07/04/02
06:51:24AM
121
 
 
How do I place one image (a transparent PNG) on top of a second image (a tiff) to create a third sep...
Tue 04/23/02
08:32:18PM
 
1
Mon 04/22/02
11:56:46AM
121
 
 
 
Hi How can we Play a wav file or record the resopnse of some person at the other end using a Mode...
Tue 04/02/02
02:27:02AM
 
0
Tue 04/02/02
02:27:02AM
121
 
 
Hi Bill, having trouble finding some really simple examples of creating a custom datasource on NT. F...
Fri 11/30/01
02:56:20AM
 
0
Fri 11/30/01
02:56:20AM
121
 
 
Hi Tel Folks, I have to start working on JTAPI so is there someone who can tell me where shoul...
Fri 10/12/01
01:19:12AM
 
0
Fri 10/12/01
01:19:12AM
121
 
 
Hi guys, I'm building a streaming application for my University, using JMF. i found it very conv...
Fri 09/28/01
02:05:09AM
 
1
Thu 08/30/01
02:50:08AM
122
 
 
How to capture the video Images which are being shot by CAMERAS under survillance security?. Does ...
Thu 09/06/01
05:39:17AM
 
1
Wed 08/22/01
03:32:47PM
122
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
"Media" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact