TKR vs STZ Scorecard
TKR vs STZ Scorecard

TKR vs STZ Scorecard, TKR registered there easy win in the finals of the CPL T20 2020.

CPL T20 2020 has reached to Its final stage where TRINBAGO KNIGHT RIDERS & St LUCIA ZOUKS are played their final match in CPL 2020.

1st innings of TKR vs STZ

In a first innings STZ put a total 154-10(19.1) runs on a scoreboard with the loss of all there wickets. In 20th Over first delivery of Ali Khan decided the total score of the 1st innings.

TKR vs STZ Scorecard
TKR vs STZ Scorecard

However, STZ lost there the first wicket of Rahkeem Cornwall on 2nd over of the inning that put a lot of pressure on the STZ side or STZ Batting order.

ALSO READ |  IPL 2020 Final Schedule: Mumbai Indians will take CSK in opening match.

It’s a final match pressure that must be different as compared to the league matches. But after losing the 1st early wickets STZ fight well and put some good defending total on the scoreboard. So they can fight on the second innings with a little bit less pressure.

Mark Deyal and Andre Fletcher individually scored the highest run for the STZ scorecard, but the TKR bowling attack took Mark Deyal 29(27) at the end of the 9th over and broke the partnership.

Andre Fletcher 39(27) looking good and dangerous for the TKR but in the 12th over TKR Captain Keron Pollard took the Fletcher wicket and put the STZ on the pressure again.

2nd innings of TKR vs STZ

In the 2nd innings TKR opener batsman, L SIMMONS 84(49) and DM Bravo 58(47) single-handedly beat the STZ blowing attacks. After losing two early wickets in 3rd and 4th over TKR win the CPL T20 finals.

TKR score a total of 157-2(18.2) runs and registered their easy victory over the STZ in the finals of the CPL T20 2020. L SIMMONS Outstanding 84 runs put the STZ away from the trophy in this year league.

TRINBAGO NIGHT RIDERS are the champions of the CPL T20 2020. TKR vs STZ Scorecard is All updated at the CricBuzz. 

So Finally CPL is over now but IPL 2020 will start from 19th september in UAE. Stay connected for new updates of IPL 2020.