Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 4

‘Star Wars: The’ terrible Batch’ episode 3 is a classic star Wars’ story with plenty of good vs. evil parallels and oodles of all heart-touching minutes. It follows the Clone Force 99, stranded on a remote world as they still discover that their humanity in Omega’s presence. On the flip side, among their own, Crosshairs, takes a dark turn. You can find a comprehensive overview of the episode’s events in the recap section below. For those interested in the Clone Force 99’s next experience, here’s what’s in store for Star Wars: The terrible Batch’ incident 4.

When Is Episode 4 Released?

Episode 4 of The Terrible Batch will arrive at Disney+ on May 21st, 2021.
Like many other series on Disney+, fresh episodes of The terrible Batch are being published weekly on Fridays.

If you would like to watch the new episode as soon as it releases, you can tune from midnight Pacific Time from the US on May 21st.

That translates to 3 am ET in the US, 8 am here in the UK, 12:30 pm in India, and 5 pm in Sydney, Australia.

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 4

Where to Stream Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 4 Online?

‘Star Wars: The terrible Batch’ is a Disney+ unique series and is streaming only on the stage. Subscribers can watch star wars: The terrible Batch’ episode 4 starting from the above-mentioned date and time on Disney+.

How Many Episodes In Total?

Season 1 of The Terrible Batch will include 16 episodes in total.
The 16-episode season span makes season 1 of The terrible Batch four episodes longer than season 7 of The Clone Wars, which introduced us to the lousy Batch.

Following The awful Batch’s premiere on May 4th, episodes will now be airing weekly on Disney+ Fridays with the 16th and the last incident never expected to arrive until August 13th.

The Bad Batch will continue airing on Disney+ on Fridays until the season 1 finale airs on August 13th, 2021.