Better Call Saul Season 6

Better Call Saul is an American TV series. The series comprises of Serial drama, Crime drama, black comedy, Tragedy and Legal drama. The show is created by Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould. Actors such as Bob Odenkirk, Jonathan Banks, Rhea Seehorn, Patrick Fabian, Michael Mando and Michael McKean were seen in the leading roles for the show. The series is produced by Bob Odenkirk and Nina Jack and it was first aired on February 8, 2015 with ten episodes as season one and the final season five on February 23, 2020 with ten episodes again. The running time for each episode is around 41-60 minutes. The series was first premiered on AMC. The series has been rated IMDb 8.7/10 and 97% from rotten tomatoes.


The few cast members from the final cast list has been mentioned below.

Better Call Saul Season 6

1) Michael Mando
2) Michael McKean
3) Bob Odenkirk
4) Jonathan Banks
5) rhea Seehorn


Not at all like most other TV shows, Better Call Saul consistently had a moderately fixed objective and a deplorable construction to work around. Since it’s a prequel set before the occasions portrayed in Breaking Bad, the show was continually going to zero in on Jimmy McGill’s steady change into Saul Goodman, with all the ethical slippage that suggests.

Release Date

Better Call Saul was restored for a 6th and last season in January 2020, just before the fifth season debuted on AMC. After season four circulated in 2018, 2019 passed without another season, and maybe we have to wait a little longer for the new season. The progressing pandemic, which has overturned Hollywood creation plans, disturbed the designs to shoot the last season.


YouTube video