UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
Englinsh is foreign language for me. So, I can't understand what does it menan: aggregation, arrow o...
Tue 06/11/02
02:51:26AM
 
1
Tue 06/11/02
12:13:23AM
215
 
 
Hi there! I have an idea of a new type of diagrams, which I call "why" diagrams. Most of traditi...
Mon 07/26/04
07:20:48AM
 
2
Tue 07/20/04
07:07:01PM
231
 
 
I am student in France and I must do the UML diagrams of the Monopoly. If you have any information o...
Sat 11/24/01
08:01:45AM
 
1
Thu 11/22/01
02:43:59AM
227
 
 
what is uml diagram?what can i do with uml diagram?n please tell me more bout uml diagram..
Fri 07/18/08
12:20:18AM
 
0
Fri 07/18/08
12:20:18AM
247
 
 
Hi, I would like to know if it is possible to use Java or VC++ to access the components of a UML di...
Thu 11/07/02
03:52:40AM
 
1
Wed 11/06/02
04:33:06PM
204
 
 
 
Hello. In an activity diagram I want to design the following: An action has an incomming parameter...
Mon 01/15/07
11:12:07AM
 
0
Mon 01/15/07
11:12:07AM
280
 
 
I have a doubt about actor´s generalization, i know that you can inherit an actor´s interation with ...
Tue 07/06/04
07:39:03AM
 
1
Fri 07/02/04
05:44:25AM
230
 
 
Is recommendable to associate an actor directly with a extended use case ? Thanks Mario.
Mon 10/04/04
06:37:34PM
 
0
Mon 10/04/04
06:37:34PM
236
 
 
Hi, I am new in UML business. -My first question is according to UML definition, can we place an...
Thu 11/25/04
09:23:11PM
 
0
Thu 11/25/04
09:23:11PM
242
 
 
As i had understood Agrregation mean a part whole relation ship between objects so when we say whole...
Fri 08/30/02
01:34:38AM
 
3
Mon 07/01/02
03:15:10AM
199
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact