MobileMediaAPI

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices.   More>>

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices. It is an optional package that allows you to gain access to native multimedia services available on a given device.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
 
Plz tell me the search engines available for the location of mobile no.9427786471. Reply soon.
Sun 05/27/07
03:16:51AM
 
0
Sun 05/27/07
03:16:51AM
697
 
 
We've added a new forum for the Mobile Media API (JSR 135). Feel free to post any questions related ...
Mon 04/03/06
04:18:41PM
 
0
Mon 04/03/06
04:18:41PM
310
 
 
I am trying to preverify the two java files. It is giving me an error Error preverifying class NATC...
Mon 08/07/06
03:32:26AM
 
0
Mon 08/07/06
03:32:26AM
279
 
 
I am looking for someone who can develop a mobile game for me, if interested please contact me, Tha...
Thu 08/31/06
02:09:19AM
 
1
Sun 08/13/06
03:37:17PM
276
 
 
Hi! I have a J2ME application that runs without problems on any Nokia cell phone. If I try to ru...
Tue 08/15/06
04:10:17PM
 
0
Tue 08/15/06
04:10:17PM
287
 
 
 
Hi! I have an app for cell phone developed in J2ME. This app generates some information messages...
Tue 08/15/06
04:11:33PM
 
0
Tue 08/15/06
04:11:33PM
305
 
 
Is there any CDC JVM that implements the MMAPI? If not, how can I play a video in my PDA?
Sun 06/04/06
10:52:10AM
 
1
Wed 05/03/06
06:32:53PM
290
 
 
I want to search mobile number of airtel and a place where it is place. for eg - which area or state...
Fri 05/11/07
05:24:23AM
 
3
Fri 03/23/07
06:11:12AM
1305
 
 
What is the difference between J2ME and MobileMediaAPI ?
Fri 05/12/06
05:02:26AM
 
0
Fri 05/12/06
05:02:26AM
295
 
 
earch mobile number of my friend living in mumbai with the help of a particular name
Sat 03/29/08
04:42:59PM
 
1
Tue 03/25/08
11:08:56PM
908
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
"MobileMediaAPI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact