JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
I have a test case where I am trying to access the C code from my JAVA program using JNI. Steps inv...
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
 
0
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
0
 
 
hello, I am new to jni and I want to build a gui for a c++ application.I am using java swing for ...
Thu 09/05/02
11:22:28PM
 
1
Thu 09/05/02
08:21:13PM
94
 
 
How do I call c & c++ dll from my java application . ? Please give a example also. Also How can I ex...
Tue 01/07/03
11:18:47PM
 
1
Tue 01/07/03
03:03:35PM
94
 
 
What are the JNI Compatible languages ?.
Tue 07/08/03
06:55:55PM
 
1
Mon 05/12/03
01:18:55PM
94
 
 
i am calling a native method from servlet its loading DLL without error but when i am calling t...
Mon 04/07/03
08:33:47AM
 
1
Thu 02/20/03
02:43:11AM
94
 
 
 
i am new in Java, escpecially the JNI Is there any way to shutdown a Pc in java? If posible pls ...
Thu 02/06/03
08:26:34AM
 
1
Wed 02/05/03
09:44:05PM
94
 
 
What are the risks when using JNI? I heard rumors that JNI could kill the JVM when using specific o...
Thu 04/05/01
06:56:00AM
 
1
Thu 04/05/01
01:35:44AM
94
 
 
I have some java classes that use a MSVC++6 native dll. Both my java classes and my native dll have ...
Wed 05/23/01
10:18:55AM
 
1
Wed 05/23/01
05:20:09AM
94
 
 
Hello All, I am trying to store a C++ Object in my Java application using the JNI. How is this pos...
Wed 08/29/01
01:05:10PM
 
1
Fri 08/17/01
05:11:51AM
95
 
 
Hi, I'm used to coding on a UNIX environment, and have to share one at home. I've got everything I ...
Tue 01/08/02
10:08:38AM
 
2
Sun 11/25/01
12:59:58AM
95
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact