JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
I have a test case where I am trying to access the C code from my JAVA program using JNI. Steps inv...
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
 
0
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
0
 
 
Is there a way to unload the jni dll that is loaded using System.load() or System.loadLibrary() so t...
Fri 03/07/03
06:46:50AM
 
1
Thu 03/06/03
06:22:20PM
79
 
 
I'm trying to get the JNI HelloWorld demo (from java.sun.com) to work but I can't get past the part...
Tue 03/25/03
09:29:19AM
 
1
Fri 01/10/03
06:11:35PM
80
 
 
How hard is it to call C++ functions from java. Anyone know of some simple hello world type examples...
Thu 10/10/02
05:42:44AM
 
1
Wed 10/02/02
05:06:23PM
81
 
 
I am calling a dll file from a VBA macro in Excel, the code works the first time I run the macro, bu...
Mon 04/14/03
08:10:44PM
 
2
Tue 01/28/03
02:36:18PM
81
 
 
 
hi, I read a DLL inside a Servlet Container, Tomcat, at the startup (even because i have to load the...
Thu 01/16/03
02:53:53PM
 
1
Thu 01/16/03
01:55:54PM
81
 
 
Hey there, Problem: I'm trying to launch a .jar file from a Visual C++ project. I've got a MFC appli...
Thu 03/13/03
07:12:41PM
 
1
Fri 02/28/03
04:44:20AM
81
 
 
i am new in Java, escpecially the JNI Is there any way to shutdown a Pc in java? If posible pls ...
Thu 02/06/03
08:26:34AM
 
1
Wed 02/05/03
09:44:05PM
81
 
 
I wrote a native code and I can use it in main function but when I call it from an applet it appear...
Sat 05/26/01
05:45:30AM
 
0
Sat 05/26/01
05:45:30AM
81
 
 
This exception is fairly common, but in this case I think I've covered the bases pretty well with no...
Mon 09/23/02
02:30:58PM
 
2
Fri 09/13/02
06:07:34PM
82
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact