JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
I have a test case where I am trying to access the C code from my JAVA program using JNI. Steps inv...
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
 
0
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
0
 
 
Can java call ActiveX Object ( *.ocx / *.dll)? Some article that I found say it can be done, but sti...
Mon 02/18/02
01:41:39PM
 
1
Mon 02/18/02
12:40:43AM
89
 
 
Hi I was able to compile and run a piece of code which invoked a JNI function defined in a C ...
Mon 05/26/03
10:23:04AM
 
2
Mon 05/26/03
03:50:02AM
89
 
 
Within my Java program, I am invoking some routines from a vendor C++ numerical library through the ...
Fri 07/11/03
12:11:46PM
 
1
Wed 07/02/03
02:44:50PM
89
 
 
How do I call c & c++ dll from my java application . ? Please give a example also. Also How can I ex...
Tue 01/07/03
11:18:47PM
 
1
Tue 01/07/03
03:03:35PM
89
 
 
 
are there any ways that can write text files in the form of certain pattern plate of MS Word? .
Mon 04/07/03
08:25:51AM
 
1
Wed 02/26/03
12:48:07AM
89
 
 
Hello everybody, I would like to know how t display the list of users logged in on an NT server. T...
Wed 03/19/03
10:44:11PM
 
1
Tue 02/25/03
08:17:35AM
89
 
 
We need to implement some Win32 JNI calls. Can someone point out a good source of docs that outline...
Mon 02/24/03
06:39:24AM
 
1
Sat 02/22/03
06:09:37AM
89
 
 
Hello All, I am trying to store a C++ Object in my Java application using the JNI. How is this pos...
Wed 08/29/01
01:05:10PM
 
1
Fri 08/17/01
05:11:51AM
90
 
 
I am a beginner at integrating native c code in java, but i need to learn fast and the six steps ...
Tue 11/18/03
07:31:54PM
 
2
Sun 10/26/03
03:41:48PM
90
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact