JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
I have a test case where I am trying to access the C code from my JAVA program using JNI. Steps inv...
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
 
0
Sat 03/16/13
04:32:38AM
0
 
 
I would like to know that when java application loads dll, then is that dll loaded in new process or...
Wed 01/23/02
06:08:20AM
 
1
Wed 01/23/02
01:50:40AM
90
 
 
Dear Jgurus , I want the method/code how can I use a c/c++ program in my java progra...
Fri 05/09/03
02:43:05AM
 
1
Mon 03/17/03
11:08:05PM
90
 
 
How do I call c & c++ dll from my java application . ? Please give a example also. Also How can I ex...
Tue 01/07/03
11:18:47PM
 
1
Tue 01/07/03
03:03:35PM
90
 
 
What are the JNI Compatible languages ?.
Tue 07/08/03
06:55:55PM
 
1
Mon 05/12/03
01:18:55PM
90
 
 
 
We have a case where a java window is to be shown from a win32 application. We create the window usi...
Mon 04/07/03
08:28:56AM
 
1
Tue 02/25/03
07:07:17AM
90
 
 
We need to implement some Win32 JNI calls. Can someone point out a good source of docs that outline...
Mon 02/24/03
06:39:24AM
 
1
Sat 02/22/03
06:09:37AM
90
 
 
I am passing a string parameter to a jni native function which i implement in C++. i haven't found a...
Tue 05/08/01
12:29:00PM
 
1
Wed 05/02/01
07:29:12AM
90
 
 
I have written my java code as follows, class Arguments { private native void setArgs (...
Sun 07/14/02
10:44:31PM
 
1
Sun 07/14/02
10:16:47PM
91
 
 
Is JNI network aware , i.e can I call a native method at different machine form java applicatio...
Wed 08/01/01
02:38:52PM
 
1
Tue 07/31/01
02:16:24AM
91
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact