dcsimg

JNI

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.  

The Java Native Interface (JNI) permits you to integrate native programs with Java and this FAQ should help you do it. Leverage the existance of legacy libraries and move to Java without rewriting everything.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
 
How can I make JNI work with a Visual Basic DLL file?
Fri 09/22/00
04:12:40AM
 
0
Fri 09/22/00
04:12:40AM
326
 
 
How can i map all data types in a dll(windows system dll) to its equivalent java type?
Wed 09/10/03
11:32:47PM
 
0
Wed 09/10/03
11:32:47PM
318
 
 
I have a CPP program, In that I want to initialize the jintArray. I constructed it using NewIntArray...
Thu 03/14/02
03:19:17PM
 
2
Fri 02/08/02
12:27:41AM
777
 
 
Hello, I am using the Invocation API to make calls into a Java class from a C++ application. I ha...
Fri 07/11/03
10:17:24AM
 
1
Fri 07/11/03
06:30:53AM
347
 
 
Platform is SUSE-Linux 7.0 on Intel. We wrote some Routines for working with adabasd database. It s...
Fri 09/28/01
02:46:29AM
 
0
Fri 09/28/01
02:46:29AM
322
 
 
 
How can I run Java Native Method in Native Thread ?
Wed 07/11/01
02:21:15PM
 
0
Wed 07/11/01
02:21:15PM
310
 
 
We are doing an academic project where we want to communicate with parallel port using Java Servle...
Tue 03/23/04
02:42:16PM
 
1
Tue 02/17/04
12:24:23AM
319
 
 
Hi, I'm making a .so file that requires linking with some existing ".a" files. The .so is formed ...
Mon 02/18/02
03:40:45AM
 
0
Mon 02/18/02
03:40:45AM
328
 
 
When I run my JNI programs in JDK1.3, evrything is working fine. But in JDK1.2 , when I run my java ...
Sat 05/05/01
09:18:20AM
 
1
Wed 05/02/01
01:40:51PM
312
 
 
Hi, I'm making a program that invokes the JVM: #include #include #include #define MAI...
Tue 02/19/02
04:58:49PM
 
2
Mon 02/18/02
11:45:34AM
341
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1283  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129 Next » 
"JNI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact