dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
HI, Today i downloaded the SQL Server 2000 Driver for JDBC , SP 2. I wrote a simple code for gett...
Sun 02/22/04
11:18:35PM
 
1
Fri 02/20/04
08:51:04AM
76
 
 
Fri 05/03/02
01:15:09PM
 
3
Fri 05/03/02
11:00:36AM
76
 
 
Does anybody knows how to catch ALL the SQLexception that could appears in a transaction composed fo...
Fri 03/15/02
06:15:43PM
 
2
Fri 03/15/02
08:23:56AM
76
 
 
Entering values to database or tables(MS Access) through java in runtime with JDBC ?
Sun 08/21/05
11:37:31PM
 
2
Sat 08/20/05
01:47:12PM
76
 
 
I want Connection object to implement Serializable. I want to do so as only those which are Serializ...
Wed 08/22/01
02:09:29AM
 
1
Mon 08/20/01
09:09:58AM
76
 
 
 
Hi All, In My Java application i am using JDBC to call a stored procedure which returns multi...
Fri 03/07/03
09:18:58AM
 
2
Thu 03/06/03
08:41:11PM
76
 
 
Hi, We are trying to load a Java class into Oracle using the loadjava command : loadjava -user ...
Wed 12/05/01
09:03:06PM
 
2
Tue 12/04/01
09:01:19PM
76
 
 
I want to keep my jdbc parameters(driver, url, user, pass) configurable, but I don't want to have t...
Tue 03/05/02
01:37:01PM
 
2
Mon 03/04/02
10:59:39AM
76
 
 
Can any body tel me how to get the Data Type of the field stored in the table ? I have used fo...
Tue 08/21/01
03:22:25PM
 
2
Mon 08/06/01
03:28:42AM
76
 
 
Is it possible to load a jdbc driver at runtime. It is not possible to write the classpath for th...
Thu 12/06/01
10:37:38AM
 
2
Sat 12/01/01
12:07:20AM
76
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact