dcsimg

JDBC

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.   More>>

Java Database Connectivity is the standard for communication between a Java application and a relational database. The JDBC API is released in two versions; JDBC version 1.22 (released with JDK 1.1.X in package java.sql) and version 2.0 (released with Java platform 2 in packages java.sql and javax.sql). It is a simple and powerful largely database-independent way of extracting and inserting data to or from any database. [FAQ Previously managed by Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
 
We need to have physical connection in our application. We are getting this by getting the connectio...
Fri 10/10/03
03:15:21PM
 
1
Thu 10/09/03
10:29:24PM
85
 
 
Hi ! Was wandering... how come I can store an Object (like an ImageIcon) in a Database ? What is ...
Sun 09/15/02
06:09:38PM
 
1
Sat 09/14/02
12:00:40PM
85
 
 
Hi I have encountered a problem with Resultsets. I create a statement by using createStatement...
Tue 07/30/02
07:13:53AM
 
1
Tue 07/30/02
05:13:10AM
85
 
 
I install the product and configured the enviroment variables but when I try to use it I get the fol...
Thu 09/19/02
01:00:33AM
 
1
Wed 09/18/02
02:11:39PM
85
 
 
Hi, i have one table in database and it contains thousands of records.... i want to retrieve 50 r...
Mon 02/24/03
08:06:29PM
 
1
Mon 02/24/03
05:30:56PM
85
 
 
 
I am making a login page. What I want to do is when the user login, the jsp should run & check the p...
Sun 01/19/03
06:14:30PM
 
2
Thu 01/16/03
02:24:38PM
85
 
 
I have a Stored Procedure with insert update and select queries in the order specified.I am using a ...
Wed 03/21/01
07:22:52AM
 
1
Fri 03/16/01
12:45:53PM
85
 
 
Are there any other reasons for commit/rollback to fail?
Tue 09/04/01
07:06:14PM
 
1
Tue 09/04/01
06:57:40PM
85
 
 
Everytime I want to store a value of a physical unit into a table, I get a message that a foreign ke...
Mon 08/05/02
12:26:18PM
 
1
Mon 08/05/02
10:26:22AM
85
 
 
I want Connection object to implement Serializable. I want to do so as only those which are Serializ...
Wed 08/22/01
02:09:29AM
 
1
Mon 08/20/01
09:09:58AM
85
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 4103  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411 Next » 
"JDBC" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact