CORBA

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages.   More>>

Java's not an island. Using CORBA technologies, Java interoperates with other distributed objects, written in C, C++, Java, Ada, COBOL, Smalltalk, Objective C, Lisp or other programming languages. [Formerly managed by Bruce Martin]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 601  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next » 
 
Hi, My client is looking for options to get rid of Visibroker middleware in his application. As of ...
Mon 01/03/11
01:35:24PM
 
1
Thu 12/30/10
07:18:08PM
423
 
 
Hi All, We have a problem when running MICO 2.3.15 on cygwin, here is the transcript: // ERROR --...
Mon 09/27/10
10:17:39AM
 
0
Mon 09/27/10
10:17:39AM
260
 
 
gurus, I need to use multi ORB in one process (visibroker and jacORB). Is there a way that I can sw...
Thu 07/22/10
12:12:30PM
 
0
Thu 07/22/10
12:12:30PM
355
 
 
Hi I implemented the following example on Weblogic server: http://72.5.124.55/javase/6/docs/te...
Mon 05/31/10
09:33:33PM
 
0
Mon 05/31/10
09:33:33PM
298
 
 
Hi! I have a problem using JacORB with complex return types and I can't solve it. I thought this is...
Wed 03/03/10
03:19:22AM
 
2
Fri 01/15/10
02:26:07AM
574
 
 
 
Hellow, Please, I need to know how do a graphic interface to corba in java (swing: jframe), is ti po...
Thu 01/07/10
07:15:05AM
 
0
Thu 01/07/10
07:15:05AM
886
 
 
class TermStructIRSens { public: TermStructIRSens(const FSparam &fsp, TermStructIR *tsir); ...
Mon 08/17/09
04:12:31AM
 
0
Mon 08/17/09
04:12:31AM
865
 
 
Hi, I have one strange requirement, I have client-server corba based application which implements...
Sat 07/25/09
02:34:51AM
 
0
Sat 07/25/09
02:34:51AM
1100
 
 
Hi, While running a client code in Orbix3.0 i am getting an exception. org.omg.CORBA.BAD_PARAM: ...
Fri 06/26/09
10:51:56AM
 
0
Fri 06/26/09
10:51:56AM
1077
 
 
Hello, I'm creating a script to connect and list initial services for a corba server, but when I run...
Thu 11/06/08
12:53:35AM
 
0
Thu 11/06/08
12:53:35AM
330
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 601  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next » 
"CORBA" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact