Upgraded to v3.3.2, now losing browser session upon build/deploy.
0 posts in topic
Flat View  Flat View
TOPIC ACTIONS:
 

Posted By:   Ronnie_Johnson
Posted On:   Tuesday, May 13, 2008 04:17 PM

We just upgraded to v3.3.2, and now, upon making a change, and doing a project build/deploy, any session I had open running the application gets terminated. I have to log back into the application each/every time.



On the previous version we were running, I could have a browser open, running our application, make a change, build/deploy, and pick right back up where I left off inside of the application.



Does anyone know of a setting or how to fix this 'issue' ? Any/all recommendations are greatly appreciated.



Regards,



Ronnie

About | Sitemap | Contact