SAAJ Problems
0 posts in topic
Flat View  Flat View
TOPIC ACTIONS:

Posted By:   Jennifer_Werner
Posted On:   Monday, November 21, 2005 02:40 PM

Hi I am new to SOAP and I am using saaj to create a SOAPMessage to send to an existing server (I am involved in the client side only). When I try to use the call method SOAPMessage reply = connection.call( message, url ); I get the following error. I have tried changing the System.setProperty("javax.xml.soap.MessageFactory", "com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.soap.ver1_1.SOAPMessageFactory1_1Impl" ); to System.setProperty("javax.xml.soap.MessageFactory", "com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.soap.ver1_2.SOAPMessageFactory1_2Impl" ); and I seem to get the same error, except noting the 1_2 instead of 1_1. Does anyone have ANY ideas on what might be causing this?    More>>

Hi I am new to SOAP and I am using saaj to create a SOAPMessage to send to an existing server (I am involved in the client side only). When I try to use the call method SOAPMessage reply = connection.call( message, url ); I get the following error. I have tried changing the

System.setProperty("javax.xml.soap.MessageFactory", "com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.soap.ver1_1.SOAPMessageFactory1_1Impl" );

to

System.setProperty("javax.xml.soap.MessageFactory", "com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.soap.ver1_2.SOAPMessageFactory1_2Impl" );

and I seem to get the same error, except noting the 1_2 instead of 1_1. Does anyone have ANY ideas on what might be causing this? It is driving me insane! Possibly missing jar files, bad SOAPMessage???

SEVERE: SAAJ0537: Invalid Content-Type. Could be an error message instead of a SOAP message
Nov 21, 2005 12:57:20 PM com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.soap.MessageImpl
SEVERE: SAAJ0535: Unable to internalize message
com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.SOAPExceptionImpl: java.security.PrivilegedActionException: com.sun.xml.messaging.saaj.SOAPExceptionImpl: Unable to internalize message