Tuesday, January 18, 2005 06:42 PM
Consider a case, where already a webapplication is running... on struts. Users are accessing the application. If i change the struts-config, then the application has to be Rebuilt. If that is the case, then Users who are using the application will be effected.
I do not want the user's who r using the application to be effected.. How can this be achieved ?. Please tell me whethere it can be achieved or not ? If can be achieved how to do ???