XML

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it.   More>>

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it. It is a promising format for exchanging data between software systems.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 2863  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 287 Next » 
 
How are xml messages dynamically created during runtime? Do you have to hardcode the tags, the ' ' e...
Wed 04/24/02
01:55:48AM
 
1
Wed 04/24/02
01:29:21AM
66
 
 
Hi there, I have a java object that I need to transform to XML. These are the classes: public ...
Tue 08/27/02
07:58:09AM
 
2
Mon 08/05/02
03:04:25PM
66
 
 
When I am parsing a XML file using, org.apache.xerces.parsers.SAXParser my application is getting ...
Mon 09/02/02
05:03:08PM
 
2
Fri 07/12/02
04:52:39AM
66
 
 
I have difficulties in validating the xml schemas. May I know if anyone can give me a sample code fo...
Thu 06/06/02
02:25:29AM
 
1
Tue 03/19/02
06:54:22PM
66
 
 
what is the difference between xml parser and xml processor?
Tue 04/23/02
05:33:30AM
 
1
Mon 04/22/02
06:36:18AM
66
 
 
 
I have an XML document and I want to print it in a specific format. NOT HTML. I want a GIF/JPEG imag...
Wed 06/05/02
06:48:21AM
 
1
Wed 06/05/02
06:33:32AM
66
 
 
hi ! i have a problem that when i try to validate my Xml file against my dtd which is kept where the...
Mon 07/02/01
08:25:51AM
 
1
Mon 07/02/01
01:54:16AM
66
 
 
a-o-a i am trying to insert a block of elements in an xml file.infact in xml file there is a...
Mon 08/18/03
06:42:49AM
 
1
Sun 08/17/03
04:00:27AM
66
 
 
How to insert comment tags when writing to an XML file using ContentHandler interface? When writing...
Thu 02/28/02
02:26:50AM
 
2
Thu 02/28/02
02:07:50AM
66
 
 
Hi I have used a org.apache.xceres.parsers.DomParser on my Java code to parse an xml document with...
Thu 11/07/02
02:25:33PM
 
1
Thu 11/07/02
05:51:06AM
66
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 2863  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 287 Next » 
"XML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact