XML

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it.   More>>

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it. It is a promising format for exchanging data between software systems.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  2801 to 2810 of 2863  « Prev 1... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 ... 287 Next » 
 
Hi, I am very very new to java/xml etc but need to create a pre-defined xml page from an array I...
Fri 02/21/03
02:09:19AM
 
0
Fri 02/21/03
02:09:19AM
82
 
 
hi, i am getting a problem of org.xml.sax.SAXParseException, as iam generating a xml file , with the...
Wed 09/13/06
07:46:28PM
 
1
Tue 09/05/06
10:51:29PM
81
 
 
i m writting my first program in java using xml.. and when i import javax.xml.*; it is generating er...
Sat 12/07/02
12:24:36PM
 
1
Sat 12/07/02
04:22:15AM
91
 
 
Dear All I am a BPM developer and I want to convert a xml to another xml file , I need a xml mapper...
Thu 06/05/08
03:19:18PM
 
1
Wed 05/21/08
03:59:36AM
77
 
 
In blabla I can address test.@a, test.@b and test.what, but what if have the following as inpu...
Mon 03/17/08
11:23:57PM
 
2
Mon 03/17/08
02:43:38PM
104
 
 
 
I need to communicate between an XML object created using Microsoft Parser with a JAXAPI. Is it pos...
Sat 04/06/02
01:33:55AM
 
1
Sun 03/31/02
08:38:30PM
75
 
 
how to show xml document on front end... i have a xml document where i have all my authenticated use...
Wed 09/12/01
06:33:45AM
 
1
Tue 09/11/01
10:33:57PM
81
 
 
i created an xml page from the database using phpand mysql server. based on the id passed by the qu...
Sun 07/16/06
01:16:12PM
 
1
Sun 06/25/06
02:53:01PM
84
 
 
I have the following line in my xml index.php?p=394&frmForm[8]=spanje it gives following erro...
Wed 05/30/07
08:48:11AM
 
1
Wed 05/30/07
08:19:01AM
117
 
 
I am using SAX Parser to parse Xml data. I want to read the xml data having Apostrophe. To, do this ...
Mon 10/10/05
10:54:37AM
 
1
Sun 10/09/05
10:31:47PM
84
 
 
 
Results  2801 to 2810 of 2863  « Prev 1... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 ... 287 Next » 
"XML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact