dcsimg

XML

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it.   More>>

XML is a popular new standard for representing data in a vendor neutral format. It separates the content of the data from the presentation of it. It is a promising format for exchanging data between software systems.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  2801 to 2810 of 2863  « Prev 1... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 ... 287 Next » 
 
hi all, In xml how to create drop down menu and menu item which seem in notepad,ms-word if we cl...
Fri 06/02/06
09:22:07PM
 
3
Fri 06/02/06
12:24:01AM
162
 
 
hi all, how to create menu bar, menu, menu item in xml. is there any easy way to create menubar in...
Wed 05/31/06
12:38:57PM
 
2
Wed 05/31/06
07:47:52AM
94
 
 
xsi:schemaLocation="http://www.w3schools.com EmployeeDetails.xsd"> Employee ...
Mon 05/29/06
01:05:23AM
 
0
Mon 05/29/06
01:05:23AM
122
 
 
hi, i use xmldso to list the xml file in html format.i want to sort the xml file by name or code....
Fri 05/26/06
12:20:31PM
 
1
Thu 05/25/06
07:00:38AM
115
 
 
Dear Friend, I want to create a xml based web site. I have created a xml file then validate and welf...
Tue 04/08/03
05:26:18AM
 
0
Tue 04/08/03
05:26:18AM
169
 
 
 
Can i use XML and HTML together.. I want to create a template using HTML... But the thing is that th...
Tue 02/07/06
03:35:54AM
 
1
Tue 02/07/06
02:16:40AM
100
 
 
Has someone worked on APIs to parse VCard or iCal entries into XML ? Any help on the same would be ...
Mon 05/02/05
04:47:44AM
 
2
Tue 03/29/05
10:43:37PM
111
 
 
The application.xsl file .war ...
Sat 01/14/06
09:21:48PM
 
2
Fri 01/13/06
12:06:44AM
103
 
 
I'm working on a large Ant build system. I'm using a properties file that sets a property using pr...
Wed 08/23/06
01:01:37AM
 
1
Tue 08/01/06
04:36:52AM
110
 
 
I have to create a HTML page using XML and XSL that will have a button on it that will open a url. H...
Thu 07/06/00
10:37:25AM
 
0
Thu 07/06/00
10:37:25AM
122
 
 
 
Results  2801 to 2810 of 2863  « Prev 1... 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 ... 287 Next » 
"XML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact