UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  441 to 450 of 460  « Prev 1... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next » 
 
Was wondering if anyone could help me. I have been working on uml for segment of code below but am n...
Sat 01/15/05
05:21:03PM
 
0
Sat 01/15/05
05:21:03PM
137
 
 
what is the significance of $,/,¬ in uml Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Thu 03/31/05
12:29:10AM
 
1
Wed 03/30/05
12:15:55AM
109
 
 
does anybody know of any quick and dirty uml tutorial? Please use html tags to format code blocks...
Fri 02/28/03
05:41:25AM
 
3
Sat 02/22/03
01:12:39PM
123
 
 
Dear Author, to UML and mini Projects on UML.>
Sun 06/20/04
12:27:02AM
 
1
Sat 06/19/04
04:55:49AM
121
 
 
when doing use case diagram,do we only depict the actor that directly using the system?...example,cu...
Wed 09/15/04
07:40:19AM
 
1
Fri 07/23/04
02:57:32AM
115
 
 
 
i have posted an example of a top-level view of a system and need some guidelines to move on to subs...
Wed 04/21/04
02:07:12AM
 
1
Wed 04/21/04
02:03:41AM
118
 
 
Hello, I would like to develop an application in which a user controls a robot that holds a camera...
Mon 02/09/04
08:26:05AM
 
6
Wed 02/04/04
08:36:22AM
148
 
 
Hello, I would like to develop an application in which a user controls a robot that holds a camera...
Sun 02/08/04
05:33:10PM
 
4
Wed 02/04/04
08:36:27AM
126
 
 
How does use case report differ from a data Flow diagram?
Mon 03/24/03
10:57:55PM
 
1
Mon 03/24/03
09:14:44PM
135
 
 
can someone help me on how to go about using uml to design a content management module with jsp.any ...
Wed 11/14/01
05:06:27PM
 
1
Thu 08/09/01
02:51:07AM
104
 
 
 
Results  441 to 450 of 460  « Prev 1... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact